Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as pretty as in the picture
We bough these for baby we thought maracas would have more longevity than a rattle as they could be used for years to come without seeming babyish.

They are quite light to hold for little hands and make a satisfying rattle, they seem sturdy and well made. My only gripe is that the ones we were sent are a darker blue, with smaller spots than on the photo so...
Published 22 months ago by Mr. J. A. Smith

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unsuitable for HPS lights!
Despite what previous reviewer said, this timer is unsuitable for HPS lights...

This timer seemed fine for the first 8 weeks

Then I arrive back home at 11pm today and find the lights that should have gone off at 8pm, well, hadn't -.-

Was 1200W (2x600W HPS), 5A inductive load

If you must use this timer for such lights you should...
Published on 11 Aug. 2012 by Adam Colley


‹ Previous | 111 12 1317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun., 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
I love these and use them for exercising to Miranda Hart's exercise DVD. My grandchildren also love them. They are fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright!, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
These are brightly coloured, aren't too loud and have survived several months of boisterous play. I would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars God quality, 30 April 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
Really good quality item, looks like these will last a good while. Much sturdier than expected, and nice and bright too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are beautifully made, easy for little hands to use, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
I bought these for my little one. They are beautifully made, easy for little hands to use, and thankfully not too loud!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived safely and well packaged. fun item for small children, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
Item is well made and fun. Although a little smaller it still plays as expected.
and fun item for small children,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
Can not go wrong with price, a real bargain. My daughter loves the maracas, careful to supervise as made out of wood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great :), 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
great design, came on time. my child loves playing with it everyday feeling the rhythm...... good product. keep it up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves it, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
Safe for baby, fun for baby. Small toy but makes a good entertainment and does something for their musical education.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent maracas, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
A very nice product, makes a good noise and is nicely painted - really great for babies! Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These maracas are great for little ones, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ195 Snazzy Maracas (One Pair - Designs Vary) (Toy)
These maracas are great for little ones, it is just a shame you are unable to request a particular colour/design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews