Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
39
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2016
This is one of my favourite Catherine cookson books and this is a great version of it on dvd. Good acting and true to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Enjoy Catherine cookson novels and adaptations on TV so decided to purchase dvds great bargain good service delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
classic fim, bought as a gift to start a collection.
super storyline and the characters are as stated in the blurb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
This is a present for a friend whom i know loves Catherine Cookson as much as I do. I know she will enjoy watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Much better watching it on the DVD with no breaks for the adverts, you don't lose the thread of the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Love these old classics. If you like Catherine Cookson. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
came next day brilliant dvd for caathheeine cookson fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
It's a DVD, it either works or doesn't. It worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
My favourite Catherine Cookson film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Excellent product ,delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)