Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
I used to buy this perfume when it was called Champagne, glad i reaqquainted myself with it - forgotten how lovely it is. Had plenty of compliments.
Published on 16 July 2009 by Mary Flynn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed with odourless yvresse perfume.
I have just opened this perfume to find to my horror it does not resemble yvresse perfume in any way. As I have purchased many bottles of this perfume in the past from Amazon although maybe not from this seller I am very cross especially due to the cost. I would like some renumeration for this expense of a useless item.
Published 11 months ago by Ann Handstock


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 16 July 2009
By 
Mary Flynn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I used to buy this perfume when it was called Champagne, glad i reaqquainted myself with it - forgotten how lovely it is. Had plenty of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YSL YVRESSE, 7 Nov 2009
By 
Amazon Customer (GLASGOW, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Beautiful scent which was formerly called Champagne until the drinks giants took them to court to force change of name.

This is very distinctive aroma that always draws very favourable comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yvresse, 29 Oct 2011
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml (Misc.)
I've used this fragrance for years & I love it. I wouldn't think of buying anything else. Other people have commented on it as I meet them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!, 14 Oct 2011
By 
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml (Misc.)
Been wearing this for years....still one of my fav's! Different than a lot of perfumes out there which seem to smell the same and don't last very long. This lasts and every time you wear it someone will comment on how nice it smells....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yvresse Perfume for Women By Yves Saint Laurent, 29 Oct 2010
Yvresse Perfume for Women by Yves Saint Laurent is a beautiful perfume but quite strong so you don't need a lot. I think it value for money and very pleased with it. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 22 Jun 2009
By 
B. Woodward (Cornwall England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A good selection in the perfume of my choice, both pricewise and sizewise. Arrived promptly and well packaged, would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 29 Jan 2012
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml (Misc.)
Since this has always been my favourite perfume and it cannot be purchased here, I am delighted that Amazon always has it on sale.Genuine product.Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yvresse, 9 Sep 2011
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml (Misc.)
Unable to obtain this perfume in retail outlets now but it's my signature scent so a must have. Researched and found Amazon was cheapest and postage included. It arrived in good time, in good condition and scent is top quality. Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique, floral scent, 23 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml (Misc.)
I love this perfume. It's a powerful floral with a slight hint of violets. Very difficult to get hold of in the shops so great that it's available on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed with odourless yvresse perfume., 19 Oct 2013
By 
Ann Handstock "annbags" (wiltshire,United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml (Misc.)
I have just opened this perfume to find to my horror it does not resemble yvresse perfume in any way. As I have purchased many bottles of this perfume in the past from Amazon although maybe not from this seller I am very cross especially due to the cost. I would like some renumeration for this expense of a useless item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette Spray 60ml
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews