Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YSL YVRESSE
Beautiful scent which was formerly called Champagne until the drinks giants took them to court to force change of name.

This is very distinctive aroma that always draws very favourable comments.
Published on 7 Nov. 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed with odourless yvresse perfume.
I have just opened this perfume to find to my horror it does not resemble yvresse perfume in any way. As I have purchased many bottles of this perfume in the past from Amazon although maybe not from this seller I am very cross especially due to the cost. I would like some renumeration for this expense of a useless item.
Published 20 months ago by Ann Handstock


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YSL YVRESSE, 7 Nov. 2009
By 
Amazon Customer (GLASGOW, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Beautiful scent which was formerly called Champagne until the drinks giants took them to court to force change of name.

This is very distinctive aroma that always draws very favourable comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 16 July 2009
By 
Mary Flynn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I used to buy this perfume when it was called Champagne, glad i reaqquainted myself with it - forgotten how lovely it is. Had plenty of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed with odourless yvresse perfume., 19 Oct. 2013
By 
Ann Handstock "annbags" (wiltshire,United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml (Personal Care)
I have just opened this perfume to find to my horror it does not resemble yvresse perfume in any way. As I have purchased many bottles of this perfume in the past from Amazon although maybe not from this seller I am very cross especially due to the cost. I would like some renumeration for this expense of a useless item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, 22 Jun. 2009
By 
B. Woodward (Cornwall England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A good selection in the perfume of my choice, both pricewise and sizewise. Arrived promptly and well packaged, would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yvresse, 29 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml (Personal Care)
I've used this fragrance for years & I love it. I wouldn't think of buying anything else. Other people have commented on it as I meet them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique, floral scent, 23 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml (Personal Care)
I love this perfume. It's a powerful floral with a slight hint of violets. Very difficult to get hold of in the shops so great that it's available on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the nicest perfume you could buy!, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml (Personal Care)
My son bought this for me years ago for a birthday present and it has remained my favourite ever since. I even buy it for myself whenever I run out. It's the only one that people comment on when I'm wearing it. So difficult to explain but give it a go. It's delicate and not a heavy one. Arrived quickly and packaged well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!, 14 Oct. 2011
By 
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml (Personal Care)
Been wearing this for years....still one of my fav's! Different than a lot of perfumes out there which seem to smell the same and don't last very long. This lasts and every time you wear it someone will comment on how nice it smells....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 25 July 2012
By 
A. Scott "AS" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is one of the top perfumes from YSL collection. I receive many compliments and it stays on for a long time which is rare with the modern perfumes nowadays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yves Saint Laurent Yvress, 11 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml (Personal Care)
I have been using this parfume of over 30 years, and every time I wear it I always get comments on how nice I smell, you only have to put a little bit on in the morning and you can still smell it at the end of the day, it such a lovely fresh smell,My step daughter loves this parfume as well and I have been trying to get this for quite a few months but they dont sell it no more in the shops, as it was her birtday last week I thought it would be a nice present,and thanks to Amazon you saved the day she was over the moon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yves Saint Laurent Yvresse Eau de Toilette - 60 ml
Used & New from: £199.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews