Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars437
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 30ML|Change
Price:£21.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2016
Kenzo Flower is a beautiful perfume. I discovered it on a wander around Madeira Duty Free. I first of all bought a collection of tiny bottles but once they were done I asked Amazon to send me a much larger bottle! It is a gorgeous perfume and one that you really wouldn't tire of. To cap it all it just happens to have a delightfully pretty bottle too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Just love the flowery, distinctive and classy smell..universally loved by myself and daughters and also their children ( so theres a .very important link of smell/evocation with their mum/nana)
Have only found one cheaper source (Wilco at £20)...but not as easy as online obviously!
Have loved Kenzo for many years...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
I tried this perfume and for the first 10 miniuts it appeared to be like the one I had bought from a department store after that it smelt like cats urine it was disgusting so so very disappointing what made it even worse was that I had to go in and chair a meeting in front of over fifty professionals from other agency's to say I felt totally mortified would be an understatement !!! Please do not buy this product I can not comment on other pro dust that this person sells but if the news is anything to go on iy may be a good idea to look into this seller. Feel like an idiot and that I have been robbed with the money that I paid in good faith , please be warned and give this person a wide berth .
Tracy
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Flower by Kenzo suits me.
People notice and are very complimantary when I'm wearing it.
The slim bottle is attractive. It is one of my few extravagances - but I think I owe it to other people's noses to smell this good!
Thank you, Kenzo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Ordered this yesterday afternoon and it arrived before midday today!! I love the perfume. Not bought it before but tried a spray at Gatwick Airport years ago so when I saw it on offer decided to buy. Glad I did :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
An old favourite at a good price. Whenever I wear this people ask me what it is, because its not a 'common' fragrance these days. Warm yet light, it's my everyday favourite, and despite the name its not overly floral.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
the perfume I always use for everyday fresh and smells wonderful on me. Some perfumes don't always match on my skin but this one is perfect. The delivery was so o o quick and I thankyou very much as I was nearly out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
I am trying to find a perfume that I like this one is okay a bit floral for my taste (yes I know there is a hint in the name of the product) but it's wearable & doesn't smell of air freshener which is always a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Bought this for a present for a friend but I just had buy one for me to,I just love it had many comments when wearing it,the price for the size was very good it arrived very quickly. I will be back for some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
perfume arrived early and as it is for Christmas I have not opened it yet, but I know from past experience that it is a great smell. I cant smell myself so have to rely on what people say, and they say its nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)