Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars97
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.04+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2016
oooh, a bit tricky to start with but now we all like playing with this toy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
good while it lasted which to be honest was about two days then no lights
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
The gyroscope did not fit in the frame and therefore didn't work
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
it's a good one for play, but it lasts max a week play.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
So much fun, crazy I know, but it really is, purchased for our son, however the whole family can't put it down, young and old.

I had one when I was little and use to be captivated by it and somehow the attraction is still there, it's a toy, but not just a toy, inquisitive minds can learn about science through play, everything from magnetics and gyroscopes through to centrifugal forces, or they can just have fun and become mesmerised for a moment in time with this cool toy.

I love it. Highly recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Just like the one I bought in 1977
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
End up thrown away somewhere in a playroom.
The kids got bored as the wheel hardly moves because I presume the magnet system is not good.
Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Good initially but lights stopped working after being dropped once - by a child (ie not from a great height!). Waiting to have time to take apart to investigate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The lightt stopped working about two weeks after i got it. Its good kind of addictive other than that. Its difficult for small kids to get the hang off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Doesn't work, metal too wonky
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)