Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves this....I'm quite taken with it too!!
My son received this for his 7th birthday...it is quite fasinating and he does return to it regularly...limited educational value (although he says it has helped him with his pen control) but well worth the money I would say.
Published on 26 May 2011 by Janey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars addictive but short lived
The lightt stopped working about two weeks after i got it. Its good kind of addictive other than that. Its difficult for small kids to get the hang off
Published 6 months ago by emerk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 7 year old loves this....I'm quite taken with it too!!, 26 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
My son received this for his 7th birthday...it is quite fasinating and he does return to it regularly...limited educational value (although he says it has helped him with his pen control) but well worth the money I would say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help Me Please!, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
I bought this for the grand kids who all had a play with it including the inevitable arguing re who's turn it was next, and as predicted they quickly got bored with it. The same cannot be said for me though because I haven't stopped playing with it since it arrived, to the extent that I'm getting on my own nerves.

It is very addictive and relaxing to play with and I can't stop, can someone please, please, take it off me.

Highly recommended for the bairn in you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy!, 30 Dec 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
I had one of these when I was little and remembered being amused by it for great patches of time! This one lights up when attached to the frame, which is an added interest, and is not so difficult to master that children cannot do it but difficult enough for them not to become bored too quickly. Not overly educational but gives a hand on experience of forces in the way the child has to move their hand to get/keep the wheel spinning

Note: when I first took it out of the packaging I thought it was faulty as I could not get the wheel to spin all the way around. However, by moving the plastic strip on the handle up or down, you can change how close the bars are together and this affects how the wheel spins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them entertained for ages!, 10 Aug 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
Once they got the hang of the movement required to get this going the kids loved it. I was surprised that I had squabbles about whose turn it was next. Simple and small enough to pack in a bag or glove compartment for short-term distractions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A GREAT TOY, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
A very cheap toy and great fun for the kids but not to happy about paying 3.00 per item when they all are delivered in one parcel surely this needs to be looked into, it may increase your orders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun for kids and adults if truth be known, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
Hours of fun for kids and adults if truth be known- its always the simple things in life that are the most fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
Cannot beat old fashioned toys that rely on coordination and balance. Children really enjoyed it and had hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
lots of fun for a 4 year old and his 9 year old brother both interested in it for different reasons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars addictive but short lived, 15 Jan 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
The lightt stopped working about two weeks after i got it. Its good kind of addictive other than that. Its difficult for small kids to get the hang off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, great toy, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy] (Toy)
This was one of the least expensive toys I have ever bought for my 6 year old yet it's provided loads of amuzment for her, and me! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Light Up Kinetic Wheel [Toy]
2.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews