Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thechnical hat
Some HH hats are fashion wear, this is a technical garment and is more robust and windproof. Would use in harsh conditions (on mountain etc.)
Published 13 months ago by C. J. C. Garstang

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is
I've worn this style of hat all my life and, whilst this HH version is ok, I'd have to say that it's no warmer or harder wearing - or any more stylish - than most of my other generic beanies that cost under a fiver.
I'd suggest that this one is for 'brand fans'. Nothing wrong with that, but if you're hoping for a noticeable step up from supermarket quality you might...
Published 4 months ago by "Computer, Give Me Manual ...


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thechnical hat, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Lifa Brand Beanie (Sports)
Some HH hats are fashion wear, this is a technical garment and is more robust and windproof. Would use in harsh conditions (on mountain etc.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality hat, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Robert C. Wiggins "Running Rob" (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Lifa Brand Beanie (Sports)
Nice knitted Helly beanie not too low over forehead but sufficient to cover tops of ears - I do have a big sized head however! Provided can be purchased for reasonable price it is a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps my head warm, 16 Dec 2012
By 
I. Storey (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A well fitting hat which keeps your head warm and looks good as well, covers all of head including ears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is, 12 Dec 2013
I've worn this style of hat all my life and, whilst this HH version is ok, I'd have to say that it's no warmer or harder wearing - or any more stylish - than most of my other generic beanies that cost under a fiver.
I'd suggest that this one is for 'brand fans'. Nothing wrong with that, but if you're hoping for a noticeable step up from supermarket quality you might be a bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for the winter. Good value for money considering its a designer label. Thinking of getting another in different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice and warm, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Lifa Brand Beanie (Sports)
nice and warm hat , the only issue i have with it is that after wearing for couple of weeks hat starting to looks like has been washed minimum 10 times, Bit disappointing on the quality of material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars on time and as decribed, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Lifa Brand Beanie (Sports)
very nice and comfy beanie, more wind resistant than expected, which was a very nice surprise.
Only gripe is that it is not machine washable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice and warm hat! Definitely must buy! I am very happy with my purchase and colour is very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All you will ever need, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, warm and comfortable, good value. At such a low price I opted to buy two to qualify for free postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helly Hansen, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Lifa Brand Beanie (Sports)
Helly Hansen's product quality is excellent. I am extremely satisfied with this. Have used Helly Hansen products over a long period of time.and would recommend this to anyone. A very prompt delivery as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad2bbc6c)

This product

Helly Hansen Lifa Brand Beanie - Black
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews