Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brillaint service
sony pro duo 4gb memory stick

this came very quickly and apparently exactly what my 9 year old needed !
Published on 6 Mar 2009 by Christine Docherty

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE!!!
Looks the part but def a fake.. keeps telling me I dont have enough space to save games. I spent ages playing through a game came next time I came to play I try to load my save and it would just keep taking me to game menu. Put my mem card that came with psp in and works fine...
Published on 6 May 2009 by Mr. Oo Iles


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE!!!, 6 May 2009
By 
Mr. Oo Iles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
Looks the part but def a fake.. keeps telling me I dont have enough space to save games. I spent ages playing through a game came next time I came to play I try to load my save and it would just keep taking me to game menu. Put my mem card that came with psp in and works fine...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid!!!, 31 Jan 2009
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
Item was a fake from amazon market place, got a refund no problem but if i were you buy from amazon only. Enden up with a Sandisk, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars upsetting, 26 Sep 2009
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
Although memory card looks to be genuine, the packaging leads me to think otherwise.
I was deeply disappointed to find that this card failed to work in my sony cybershot camera despite both the manual and the Sony website stating very clearly that it should! In my opinion the low price of this item reflects its poor quality.

I regret buying this item as it has been a waste of time and money,
and I also regret giving this item one star it deserves far far less!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brillaint service, 6 Mar 2009
By 
Christine Docherty "chrissie" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
sony pro duo 4gb memory stick

this came very quickly and apparently exactly what my 9 year old needed !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review for Sony Pro 4gb memory stick, 10 Sep 2009
By 
Richard A. Hughes "alhugs" (uk cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
really pleased with the speed of deivery and with the product. Good price and value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
As expected brand new memory card it does what it is supposed to do so this is good. Just a bit too long to turn up though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars memory error, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
I ordered this item as it was advertised as PS3 memory which it was not it was for cameras and PSP so I had to send it back and was kindly given a refund which was very swiftly dealt with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars psp 4gb memory stick, 12 Aug 2008
This review is from: Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo 4 GB, MSMT4GN
this is one of the best memory cards for your psp so if you want a memory card this is the right one for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews