Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2010
Have always used this product whilst serving in the military and now use it as a police officer.
Apply it with the sponge and then rub in with your finger. The heat of your skin assits the conditioner to penetrate the leather and proof it.
A cracking product, protects and extends the life of your boots.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
Bought this to try and revive my old but expensive walking boots. The had dried out and gone very hard. Used some Nikwax Footwear Cleaner first, as recommended, and then applied the Conditioner. It has left the once hard and rigid leather soft and supple. Result !!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Really good for anything leather. I have used it on handbags, coats, shoes. Does not leave a resedue. Great product
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
This product is great i've been putting on my new hiking boots which I use for work and so far no leaks and as I work outside and how wet it has been this winter that is as good a test as it can get.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This has re-conditioned some tired leather (on ski mitts) and added some useful water resistance - we'll see how they look after a week on the slopes...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2010
It seems to be a good product for leather shoes. I used it for my leather jacket, and I guess it could be used for all sorts of leather products.

But, its dispenser seems to mean that it is best used for shoes specifically.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Have used over some months on several pairs of boots of varying age. The results are good where all continue to be waterproof with the added benefit that they clean up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
As with most Nikwax products, they do their job well and I would recommend this to keep those boots soft, water proof & free from cracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
This was a repeat order for a conditioner for leather walking boots that I have always found to be highly effective and satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great stuff works really well. Will buy again and recommend to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)