Customer Reviews


8 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feeling good, 14 April 2009
By 
Clare W. "claremacwatts" (Shotteswell, Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
I am getting on and bought this DVD because I have arthritis in my hips which I don't want to get worse if possible. I find the exercises on the whole are easy to do. One or two require one to be more limber, which I feel will come in time with regular use. I do feel better after doing them, but I am looking forward to seeing the long term results. I am happy just to feel looser at the moment. I am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Egoscue Pain Free Workout for beginners DVD, 18 Feb. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
This is helpful to use as a learning aid and ensuring that you are doing the exercises correctly. Easy to follow clear instructions and possible for all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
what can I say this is a great dvd and I have found it very helpful, it is one I will use often and I have found it easy to use and the exercises are achievable even for a truly unfit person like me, I struggle abit but I am seeing changes which is what it is all about at the end of the day. I would recommend this dvd to anyone who doesn't know where to start in getting their fitness back on track you wont regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The recording quality is good. The exercises are good, 18 Dec. 2014
By 
CKB (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
I am very impressed with this dvd and plan. I am using it to keep joints healthy for my Olympic lifting. The recording quality is good. The exercises are good. I didnt give it full stars as it doesn't give alternatives if you cant do a stretch fully. eg due to my thick leg muscles, i was incapable to physically doing an exercise : and i reckon many other athletes who squat would be in same boat.
Nevertheless, i am following this and i like Egoscue`s approach.He isn't afraid to think outside the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Aspects of dvd from the Egoscue method., 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
I found the routines really "taxing" at first ,but I am gradually increasing my efforts, but I think it will be a long process for me. Good layout of instructions though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
I would highly recommend this DVD & found it has helped me with my back problems & it is very easy to follow & exercises explained throughout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Egoscue pain free, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. F. Hall "Jessie" (Newcastle upon Tyne UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
A useful video although you need enough spare time to complete the full range of all the exercises. Worth having though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] (DVD)
This worked for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD]
Egoscue Pain Free Workout For Beginners [DVD] by Egoscue Pain Free Workout (DVD - 2007)
£11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews