Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars310
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2010
We bought 3 of these duvets for the children beds. The duvets are warm, light and of good construction. The kids have been as warm as toast in their beds. Highly recommended.
0Comment28 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
For the money i was not expecting much from this duvey, as it was for a spare room i didnt want to pay much for it , however,i have changed my mind, it is a good quality quilt, lovely and light, some quilts can make you feel quite claustophobic,not this one, its lightness does not detract fron the warmness thst the quilt generates, and i find its good for both winter and summer use.Highly recommended,fast delivery too.
0Comment22 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2010
Price value equation is excellent on this product. It is extremely well priced and is surprisingly good quality. It arrived super quickly and has been a real surprise. A very good buy.
0Comment22 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
I was very pleased with this purchase. I thought it might be poor quality as it was so reasonably priced but in fact it's well made and very warm without being heavy, as my daughter has advised! Good stitching too and I shall be buying another one for my other daughter!
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
I bought this duvet for my 5 year old daughter who woke up the first morning after I put it on her bed and declared herself "as warm as toast" thats good enough for me!
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
Ordered this duvet for my son's bunk bed and overall it's exactly what we needed. The duvet was cheap so if/when it gets trashed we get another one simple but I would have to say the stitching was pretty bad. If it was for our bed we would have sent it back but no complaints.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2010
Great Duvet. It is warm, comfortable and does the job, all at an affordable price. What more can you ask for?!
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
Purchase 100% successfull. Value for money, Value for quality & speed of delivery. Repeat 100% dnash.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
opened up this quilt and there was thick biro pen mark on it, not just a small bit but whoever had fun doing so would have had to unfold the quilt and lay it on the floor to do, must have been a graffiti artist who had it before me. Quilt cost £9 and return postage with the PO cost£8 im now having to try get my £8 back, pain. order at your peril I wouldn't
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
After much searching for a single 10.05 tog. 13.00 being to warm for my elderly mother @ her care home. Amazom offered these at a good price with quick delivery. They and two new pillows orderd at the same time, arrived within 48hrs by normal delivery. Coments I have recived, is where did I buy such a wonderful light & soft duet.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.