Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it need to
I haven't had to use it my last holiday, but this little contains some string, screws, pins and clips to make it easier to fasten you mosquito net. Small and lightweight. Does what it needs to. Nice little package.Brought it to Madagascar with me.
Published on 10 Oct 2011 by Arne Kuilman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job
I brought this when I travelled around Vietnam and Thailand, only used it once, it's easy to set up and does the job.
Published 13 months ago by Scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it need to, 10 Oct 2011
By 
Arne Kuilman (Amsterdam, the Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
I haven't had to use it my last holiday, but this little contains some string, screws, pins and clips to make it easier to fasten you mosquito net. Small and lightweight. Does what it needs to. Nice little package.Brought it to Madagascar with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


130 of 141 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's not a mosquito net, 28 July 2010
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
I bought this in a rush. It comes up as cheapest item when you search for 'mosquito net'. It's NOT A MOSQUITO NET though, it's just a kit for hanging it in places. Useful I'm sure yes, but please read item description carefully before purchasing, unlike I did!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
I brought this when I travelled around Vietnam and Thailand, only used it once, it's easy to set up and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Easy to put together urself, 21 Sep 2012
By 
Mika Saha "Mik" (Watford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
Bought this thinking it would cater for all eventualities when hanging a mosquito net but TBH you can go out and buy a few hooks, a piece of cord/string and a few window suckers for less than this price. Comes in a handy case but not really worth it in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars efficient and easy to use, 19 Sep 2011
By 
G. O'HAODHA "Slappy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
When it came to using it was surprisingly easy. Mainly because it is so light so does not need a particularly strong point to anchor / hang it off. No bites, so it must work. Just remember to give the sheets a once over before you get under.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mossie stopper, 30 Sep 2011
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
Great cover on all sorts of beds during 3 weeks in Malaysian jungles and beach accomodation. Plenty of hanging length, loads of room and a breeze to set up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A MOSQUITO NET NOT, 23 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit (Sports)
bought this to stop bites in UK. It's not a net, its a piece of string with hooks. So if u buy this u need to then buy a mosquito net to go with it. I bought 3 items from Amazon including this ie. from different orgs. The other 2 had the price of the item on the receipt and USE OUR ON-LINE RETURNS CENTRE. The NET NOT receipt didnt have the price or the RETURNS on it. they had a phone no but its not a valid no. U get an unhelpful person answering who's got nowt to do with Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa73b3c30)

This product

Lifesystems Mosquito Net Hanging Kit
8.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews