Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars176
4.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 10 l|Change
Price:£19.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
Excellent product judging by how the fish love this. I have a mixture of koi, goldfish and shabumkins and they all chomp through this as soon as it's in.

Delivery was fast and efficient and will happily buy again. Certainly cheaper than the stores by some distance!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Received quickly as described and best price around couldn't ask for more from a product or better service will be ordering again
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
very pleased and well worth is and would recommend it . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Usually buy this food for my seven year old goldfish. The food is easy to use with no mess and the fish seems happy to eat it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
The koy and goldfish love this and go mad for it when it hits the water. Its often a competition to see who can get to it from which part of the pond the fastest. There are never any left overs with this food as both the babies and the adults love it. So no wastage is great. for the small fish it does soften but not too fast.
it can on a windy/breezy day be a matter of judging when the wind drops sufficiently to allow you to throw it into the pond as it has happened that a heavy wind will result in it landing on the ground at your feet. once I got the hang of my local wind patterns i had happy fish.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I have the winter version of this pond fish food as well. As soon as it goes into the pond water my koi go for it.!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
After having brought smaller packets at local shopping centre the 10 litre tub was certainly good value. I have tried other brands and even Tetra but the Variety Sticks are the best I've seen. The fish immediately start feeding where as with some other types they don't seem to bother and will just leave them untouched. The tub is easier to use than the packets that have a zipper that always seem to tear. Delivery was excellent, in fact they arrived a day before the first estimated date. Well pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Good value product which arrived promptly. We have koi carp, goldfish, shubunkins and comets, and they all love this food. There's now quite a frenzy at feeding time and the fish all cluster at the edge of the pond as soon as we approach. The only problem is that they are all feeding well with the warmer weather, and it's disappearing too fast because it's so popular!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
The more you buy the cheaper it is to feed your fish so this is a great bargain from amazon delivry was quicker than expected
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Good buy for the price particularly when the fish enjoy. For extra benefit the birds love them that come to our garden
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)