Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2016
I have brought this to replace a previous Bosch set which I have had for well over 10 years. Most of the bits from the old set are still ok but I managed to break a few of the drill bits. This seemed better value than replacing the broken bits separately. The case is well made.

The torch is cheap but I didn't buy it for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
Bought this product on sale (my friend bought the same 3x more expensive). At first I didn't really used it - had my old tool, but now I don't even start any work without them! Screwdriver is ace, bits as well and all the drills - Bosch brand - name says it all :) Very god small briefcase with all essential tools :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
I already have this product ( paid substantially more though in a diy outlet )and which has everything I need. Bought this for one of my sons and as usual the Amazon service is second to none. He was not disappointed and will use his as much as I use mine and at the price of £29.95 it really is a no brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
I am really happy with this set of drills and bits. It has all the useful and odd shaped screwdriver bits I have needed so far, including ones to take apart a washing machine.The drill bits are of adequate quality and there are enough to choose for virtually any job around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
It is very handy to have such a wide selection of tools in a box. I use them quite ofter and they are easy to find. They are made with good quality materials. I would not choose a smaller selection / kit as the small drill bits are very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
A great range of average quality drill accessories at a very good price. Aimed at the DIY rather than the professional market I suspect. Unlikely that you will be disappointed with this compact well organised little package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This Bosch set has the perfect mix of drills, screwdriver bits and accessories for me as I'm a self employed electrician. Nice lightweight case with good quality clasps. My last one lasted about 4 years of constant use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
this was a gift for my son .his reaction on opening the case was great. He was very impressed with the amount of items
and the quality and is looking forward to diy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Bosch 100 Piece X-Line Accessory Set Brilliant piece of kit, every drill bit that you'll ever need and it is alot cheaper on here than In the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Bought this set for my husband to go with a bosch drill previously purchased. He was thrilled with it. My brother who also does a lot of woodwork was also impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)