Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2012
I'm a carpenter so I know a bit about... bits.
Bosch are a good make, you can't go wrong when it's made in China.
There are sharper bits out there but for your money you can't go wrong.

**BUT DON'T MAKE MY MISTAKE**
I was looking for 8mm shanks bits and first result was this item, but their not 8mm shank, they are 6mm (1/4") shanks.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Having said that i use them as a work-a-day set for my workshop. Yes you can pay a small fortune for bits and I do own some of them, but this set (6mm) are used in my palm router and it's nice to have on the work-bench in the case for general use, so far stayed sharp (considering they are used on reclaimed timber).
Four stars because the blown case is a bit of a pain, clip to hold it together broke very quickly and the bits are a very tight fit, but this is a minor problem really as it the bits that are what i use after all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Useful range of router bits presented in a compact case. Those bits I have used so far have been keenly sharp and produced a good finish.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
I've received it in one week (I'm from Italy) via free delivery and Immediatly I've tried it with my B&D router. The product works fine and the selection of router tips is vast. The quality to price ratio is very high. I honestly suggest it to beginners and hobbyists that don't want to spend a lot of money but they need quality and a good variety of tips.
22 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Bought to go with the Bosch Router - why do tools always need tools? He is content with the contents of the set and is working with it as I speak.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bosch Router Bits, need I say more.
Good quality, only complaint is that I wish there was one that was 40mm long or more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Bits stay sharp.
Good price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Prompt delivery, good quality, reasonable price..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very quick delivery and as described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
On-time delivery, excellent quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)