Customer Reviews


275 Reviews
5 star:
 (198)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good addition to toolbox
decent enough drill set that i bought with bosch gun. will compliment any tool box and although will not last years, will do the job well and if like me a non regular diy person, should last years.
Published on 11 Jan 2011 by A. S. Wyllie

versus
143 of 145 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A reasonably good set
I have used one of these sets for some time, so here is a review.

The wood and metal bits are pretty good, and they've proven themselves in jobs like kitchen fitting and carpentry. The metals bits are good on mild steel (brackets) and aluminium (uPVC window frames), although the set doesn't always have the needed size, an example being the pilot hole needed for...
Published on 22 Jan 2008 by Osman


‹ Previous | 120 21 2228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable starter kit, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Bought as a gift for my sister as it had a decent range of drills and she had just started doing some DIY on her house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just wanted some drills for metal but for a bit ..., 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Just wanted some drills for metal but for a bit extra, got all this plus a drill bit sizer which is very handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Can't really comment, packaging was good, its a Stocking filler for hubby, so any change, will update.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good set of accessories, 10 Mar 2009
By 
A. Gillham "scroggs" (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Excellent value for money. Most of the drill bits that you use regularly and a very good selection of screwdriver bits. Plus some extras, all in a handy case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bosh as ever, and a cracking price!, 16 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Typical Bosh quality (in my view makes it excellent).

Really good amazon price, was double at my local B&Q and Homebase.

Really good carry box too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... has every fitting I could possibly need and was great value for money from a quality brand, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
This has every fitting I could possibly need and was great value for money from a quality brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nicely boxed high quality, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Not used yet, but seem nice quality and the box is very good to store them all in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Nice piece of equipment, came well packaged and within time specified. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great partner for your drill, 20 Nov 2014
By 
Clive Heppolette (New Cross, London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Another great product from Bosch. Nice easy to use box. Quality bits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set (DIY & Tools)
Very good, I would recommend to anyone needing this type of set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 120 21 2228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch 50 Piece X-Line Accessory Set
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews