Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautifull
Needed to be in my collection, so i have it on all my mobile apps to listen to it everywhere
Published 13 months ago by C. van Staaveren

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great.
The title makes this album seem as if it might be a collection of duets. It is not. The songs are good in themselves, as befits two accomplished artists, but they might be just as well enjoyed separately.
Published 14 months ago by Tea Granny


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautifull, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kings Of Swing (Audio CD)
Needed to be in my collection, so i have it on all my mobile apps to listen to it everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jamie..., 24 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kings Of Swing (Audio CD)
Just enjoy! Great service and a great musical experience. See him live!! We did, in Vienne, and this prompted buying ALL his CDs. If you like him you will like all of him. A great CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The o;d and new, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kings Of Swing (Audio CD)
Brilliant. I already had a couple of Jamie Cullums stuff and this added to it. The Soinatra songs were so good I became a fan and have bought the Platinum Collection to extend my knowledge of this master
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kings Of Swing (Audio CD)
The title makes this album seem as if it might be a collection of duets. It is not. The songs are good in themselves, as befits two accomplished artists, but they might be just as well enjoyed separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good music, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kings Of Swing (Audio CD)
Great. The product arrived on time and was packaged well. Good for any fan of Jamie Cullum-He's at his best,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kings of Swing, 13 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Kings Of Swing (Audio CD)
I like the artists featured as well as the music and find it is good relaxing CD to put on for relaxing and good background music. I appreciate I can get this onlline with Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Kings Of Swing
The Kings Of Swing by Jamie Cullum (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews