Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love Paul Smith
Really love this Paul Smith aftershave, much cheaper than in the shops, and I've no doubt it's genuine. I get many compliments when wearing this, and it's a nice clean fresh smell, I discovered this aftershave a few years ago and have used it since
Published on 4 April 2012 by DJSimes

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
good purchase for money. would recommend for someone next time to buy, Enjoyed what i paid for and it cam earlier as stated
Published 13 months ago by dan


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love Paul Smith, 4 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love this Paul Smith aftershave, much cheaper than in the shops, and I've no doubt it's genuine. I get many compliments when wearing this, and it's a nice clean fresh smell, I discovered this aftershave a few years ago and have used it since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells alright., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Smith Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Personal Care)
Was a christmas present for my dad, he smells alright now, he didn't before.

Recommended if somebody you know doesn't smell all that pleasant and you really can't stand it anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great aftershave, 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my daughters boyfriend part of his xmas pressie, he loved it i looked around for the best price & Amazon was the cheapest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Business, 13 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs T (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this scent for my brother as a birthday gift after reading the reviews from gents and ladies on here who had bought it, I would rather not buy without smelling it first usually, but you will not be disappointed with this. It looks classy, and it smells fantastic. Amazon are doing this for a great price at the moment too, too good a deal to miss. Certainly made a thirty-something guy in my family happy !! Arrived on time and fully intact, packaged to perfection. Great Buy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good purchase for money. would recommend for someone next time to buy, Enjoyed what i paid for and it cam earlier as stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Extrascents - Product smell like expired perfume, 29 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Smith Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Personal Care)
It is my boyfriend's favourite perfume. He wear all the time and it smells perfect. But we bought it from amazon.co.uk and actually from Extrascents and it smells awful. It looks to be fake or expired. Eventhough the seller sent the products earlier than the delivery time and the package were excellent, when we use this perfume, the smell was different than the authentic product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 24 Sep 2010
By 
Mr. John Edwards (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great smelling aftershave , very classy and fresh and at a slightly discounted price . Good value for money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PAUL SMITH FOR MEN 50ML., 29 April 2012
By 
J. James (Birmingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ARRIVED QUICKLY, UNDAMAGED, AND PACKAGED WELL. PURCHASED A FEW AS A GIFTS. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, RECIPIENTS WERE VERY PLEASED, WOULD RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell., 13 July 2014
This review is from: Paul Smith Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Personal Care)
This I got for a great price and its massive so will last for a good while and the smell is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Paul Smith Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Personal Care)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paul Smith Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml
£18.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews