Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Smell
I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend, so obviously cannot give my own personal review as such. My friend is best described as very macho and set in his ways, and although I have used the EDT version for women and really liked it, I had grave doubts about buying the aftershave for my friend (he admits he's worn the same one since he was 19 or 20 and is now...
Published on 3 Feb 2012 by San

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Weak
I should have returned this item before opening it after reading some reviews but curiosity got the better of me. I opened the bottle and sniffed the well acclaimed Issey Miyake and could not believe how weak the smell was.

This product is a waste of money and for reasons I do not understand. Why is it so weak? it has to be the worst aftershave lotion I have...
Published 6 months ago by arty hunter


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars this only smells for about 2hrs, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
upon buying the product I thought the scent would last longer than it does as it only retains the scent for about 2 hours then you cannot smell any trace of the aftershave, I did wonder if it was fake!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong product, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This product was wrongly described. The website says it is a After Shave, when actially it is an After Shave Lotion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it on him, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought it for my husband; I love it on him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars issey miyake???, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I thought this Aftershave had a week smell compared to what ive bought in the past from the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Cheerful, 1 May 2014
By 
Mr. P. Patel (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Im glad i got this when it was on offer, im still slowly enjoying it. Best buy ever and loving it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Product, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I had previously bought Issey Miyake aftershave before and it had a long lasting lovely smell and everyone liked it, however this product is definatley not the same. It has almost no smell at all, very weak and at £28 I will not buy it again. Mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, virtually no scent, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This was a Very disappointing purchase as I couldn't smell it unless very close up. My partner had to tell me he was wearing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Issey Miyake, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Can't do a proper review as it was a present for my youngest son. Only know that the smell of the Issey Miyake is absolutely glorious and buy it for him mainly for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and Great price, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This was bought for our son, arrived on time and was well packed and a good price, I would recommend this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good smelling aftershave lotion, 16 Feb 2014
This review is from: Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme Aftershave Lotion - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Bought this as a Birthday present for my husband when it was on offer at half price so bagged a bargain. lovely smell would recommend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews