Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a good buy.
My grandson is fascinated by wolves and loves the story of The 3 little pigs. He has watched a version of the story on You Tube and enjoyed it so much I bought the DVD for xmas.
Jo was delighted and wants to watch it over and over. He loves the part where the little pigs sing Whose afraid of the big bad wolf.

Jo loves it.
Published on 13 Jan. 2012 by S. Perkins

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fuming!!!!!!
My little girl was so looking forward to watch the 3 little pigs, we decided to buy her the DVD and why did we bother???? We recieved the DVD in the post today, when we open it up it looks like a second hand one, so I put the DVD in the DVD player and it started playing, in about 10 sec of the DVD playing it started to stuck, so taken out the DVD give it a clean, put it...
Published 11 months ago by marie heather

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a good buy., 13 Jan. 2012
By 
S. Perkins "Sharon booklover" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Three Little Pigs [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson is fascinated by wolves and loves the story of The 3 little pigs. He has watched a version of the story on You Tube and enjoyed it so much I bought the DVD for xmas.
Jo was delighted and wants to watch it over and over. He loves the part where the little pigs sing Whose afraid of the big bad wolf.

Jo loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A mixed blessing!, 19 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Three Little Pigs [DVD] (DVD)
Why a mixed blessing? Because my son loves it so much he's learned the entire story right down to the dialogue and every last detail. Parts of it too, are imprinted on my brain as is the introductory music. But...it's obviously a success if it's enjoyed so much; even if it drives the parents nuts...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap as chips, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Three Little Pigs [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my 4 yr old grandson who loves the story book, can't count how many times he has watched it, worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Three Little Pigs DVD, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Three Little Pigs [DVD] (DVD)
Great story for toddlers - this is definitely my grandson's favourite. Arrived within a couple of days and been very well used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Three Little Pigs [DVD] (DVD)
Grat book for 2yrs old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fuming!!!!!!, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Three Little Pigs [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl was so looking forward to watch the 3 little pigs, we decided to buy her the DVD and why did we bother???? We recieved the DVD in the post today, when we open it up it looks like a second hand one, so I put the DVD in the DVD player and it started playing, in about 10 sec of the DVD playing it started to stuck, so taken out the DVD give it a clean, put it back but still the same problem!!!! My daughter is upset cause she can't watch it and I'm fuming because of this poor product!!! Won't recommend this to anyone!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Three Little Pigs [DVD]
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Walt Disney's Fables - Vol. 5   (Animated) (DVD)
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10)   
Buy new£3.10
In stock

Goldilocks And The Three Bears [DVD]
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3)   
Buy new£9.97
In stock

Disney Animation Collection 2: Three Little Pigs [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2)   
Buy new£6.17
In stock