Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
729
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£7.99+ £4.20 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2011
I was sad when my Moulinex Moulinette packed up after years of good service, especially as my mum had bought it for me (she passed away 10 years ago). I managed to find a replacement that would cost £35 but thought I would check out Amazon's links re similar products that others looked at. Well done Amazon! Duronic CH260 Compact seemed to fit the bill and had some good reviews too. The order was processed quickly and efficiently and I've so far chopped onions, garlic, ginger, frozen chillies, mushrooms and carrot - it's certainly as good as the old Moulinette was (I wouldn't say it's any better). Whether it lasts 10+ years remains to be seen. I've ordered one since for my sister, and my son has had one too - both are pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
This is a very usefull little gadget which works well and takes up so very little room on the worktop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
This is the best chopping machine I have ever used, would thoroughly recommend it. I have used it many times and it is still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
superb piece of electrical equipment would definitely recommend it
needed one as my husband cannot chew whole food after an operation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
I got this to make purees for my baby. It's fab, quick and easy, easy to clean and small to store. Great value and good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Good product.Does chop things in quick time. It is very easy to clean. You can chop different kinds of veges easily. Portable and handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Brilliant little machine, quick and not too noisy and a wonderful addition to my kitchen, so good that my mother in law wanted one too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
Have no regrets about purchasing this item. Everything I have attempted to chop has turned out better that expected. Really good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
The item itself is of good quality, easy to use and to clean. The blades are really sharp and impressive. So a worthy purchase indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Arrived on time , very happy with it, it's a great little thing to have in the kitchen, very powerful and nice to look at. quite heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)