Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product .
These pens are good 'all-rounders' ; each pen has a fine end for outlines and a thicker end for filling in. Nice bright colours and very affordable .
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by John

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for price
I bought these as I was starting my graphics A level and thought it would be a good idea to purchase a pack of back up felt tip pens with good sized nibs for colour and precision. Each of these pens glide very well on the paper but the actual colour wich comes out of them is quite weak , they would be great for children though and there is a good variety of colours for...
Published 1 month ago by kheathcote


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product ., 7 Mar 2012
By 
John (Leicester , England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pens are good 'all-rounders' ; each pen has a fine end for outlines and a thicker end for filling in. Nice bright colours and very affordable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pens, 21 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pens are of the highest quality. They are well worth the money and last ages. The colours are bold. I have bought several packs now and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Marand (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club Double Ended Fibre Tips (Pack of 10) 320NWP10 (Office Product)
I was looking for some felt tip pens to use to make fine markings on plan drawings. I had tried several different brands but found they were all too thick when I came across these double-ended pens. At under £3 they were cheap enough to take a punt and I am delighted that they do genuinely have a fine marker which exactly meets my requirements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review of Pens, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Staedtler Noris Club Fibre Felt Tip Pens are really good quality pens. They have a big end for colouring in large areas, and a thin end for detail. The ink dries quick so if your in a hurry you dont have to worry about it smudging.

If you need felt tip pens, Get these. They're good quality cheap pens:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for price, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club Double Ended Fibre Tips (Pack of 10) 320NWP10 (Office Product)
I bought these as I was starting my graphics A level and thought it would be a good idea to purchase a pack of back up felt tip pens with good sized nibs for colour and precision. Each of these pens glide very well on the paper but the actual colour wich comes out of them is quite weak , they would be great for children though and there is a good variety of colours for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club Double Ended Fibre Tips (Pack of 10) 320NWP10 (Office Product)
Excellent! Came today and they are great! Highly recommend these pens. They are so cheap and the quality is the same as a £10 set of pens maybe better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great felt tip pens, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what more can you say when you purchase a good name on felt tip pens, they last forever and never fade, fab price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars and they are of a good quality for the price, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club Double Ended Fibre Tips (Pack of 10) 320NWP10 (Office Product)
I bought these pens for myself for school and art projects, and they are of a good quality for the price. The colours are lovely and they write really nicely. Very speedy dispatch and delivery - would definitely recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids stocking filler, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This brand is very good, now that my kids are needing reliable stationary for school, these are just the ticket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works well enough!, 25 Sep 2014
By 
Arif Erdogan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club Double Ended Fibre Tips (Pack of 10) 320NWP10 (Office Product)
Now I really like using these for highlighting, my only irk is they dry out but c'mon, we all know that will happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews