Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2014
We love these. They actually work! Don't waste your money on anything else. Doubles up as 'cap' if you need to cover the end of your pencil.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
These are perfect for the job they fit my favourite pencils, so hence they reason for purchase, not to big so as to make the pencil top heavy, for anyone who does a lot of pencil work they are really handy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
My 10year old son loves these as he says the teacher cannot tell when he rubs out his work now so no more sad faces from the teacher because of mess being left from rubbish rubbers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought these as stocking fillers for my son. They fit perfectly on the end of his Faber-Castell pencils and are quality resilient erasers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
The rubbers arrived promptly and are the genuine article, so we are very happy with purchasing these from the vendor.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I used something like this in other countries, but could not find these anywhere in the UK or ROI. They are brilliant, one less thing to keep up with in a pencil case, the hole is deep enough that it doesn't tear the part that goes over the pencil tip (which makes it a handheld rubber/eraser from that point on), and they last 2 mos. each with my writing-mad 10 year old...unless he gives them away to friends, which he does regularly. Sigh. The good news is they are inexpensive to replace!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Good eraser! I put it on my favorite pencil. However, I'd like to choose the colors totally. The white color is really grey, but that's no important.
It erases fine.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Fantastic rubbers. Good price . Last ages. No black smears on paper. Could not be without.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
They didn't stay on my pencil and kept falling off the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
great erasers, good value. would buy again and recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)