Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised
I bought this as a joke for my husband who wants a real one. Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Great
Published on 8 May 2012 by Lynds75

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not great
Poor quality, The package was opened. The car is all grey, looks nothing like as nice as the photo. I wouldn't buy again
Published 8 months ago by M. Jordan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
I bought this as a joke for my husband who wants a real one. Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 12 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
Bought this item as a joke present for my dad as he wanted an Audi r8 for Xmas he loved it delivery was fast and I am very happy with this item would recommend seller and I would use the seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For boys of all ages., 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
As opposed to most, who seem to have bought this car for their husbands/boyfriends, mine was for a much younger person. He probably entertains fewer illusions of owning the real thing but finds it a pleasing addition to his collection of model cars. It is well made and finished and serves equally well as display feature or toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good item, 5 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
i brought this as a present for my boyfriend whos dream car is a aldi r8 he loves it deleivery was on time was overall very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
Poor quality, The package was opened. The car is all grey, looks nothing like as nice as the photo. I wouldn't buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
much loved xmas present and they cant have the real thing this was the closest they would get. arrived in excellent condition and quick mail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
My son has not let go of this car for 6months!! Doors open and fab quality. My son is 2.5 yrs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
Great little toy bought for my husband prior to his real driving experience at Donnington!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
I bought for my grandson he is over the moon with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AUDI R8 (Toy)
Surprised to find that this is nicely made of metal and the doors even open! Bought for fun for my husband while he waits for his Audi to arrive and does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AUDI R8
AUDI R8 by Siku
£3.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews