Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb design, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
I love bits of practical engineering like this -- designed to reach in where other multitools can't, simple, lightweight yet very strong - almost negates the need for workshop tools. Has all the essential bits, (I looked at dozens of new tools available before choosing this one) personally I carry the park tools mini chain splitter as a separate tool (it is SOOOO much easier to use than the tools built into multitools especially in the dark with gloves on!!) so this is the perfect compliment - just the right stuff. I ride tubs so I don't want unnecessary tyre levers either. I am a 5000+ miles a year cyclist, commuting in all conditions as well as big club and solo rides, so I do actually get to use these tools! Buy one you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
This product is fantastic, for its tiny size it is insanely versatile, this is my second park tool and they really are brilliant, very strong and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Park Tool I Beam Mini Fold-Up Tool. Get it now!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
Someone said that 'If you're going to buy a multi-tool to take riding with you, then I suggest this one'.
I agree wholeheartedly. The best thing about this tool is the light weight which makes it easy to carry with you when cycling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality tool from Park tools, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
A good quality tool useful to carry on rides as it is small and compact and has pretty much everything you will need except chain splitter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What every cyclist needs, 6 Mar 2011
By 
Marc (London, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
If you're going to buy a multi-tool to take riding with you, then i suggest this one. The tool is strong and sturdy and when i use it, i don't feel like the tool is going to mould into the groove that it is placed in (i.e. stripping the tool) as it would if you used a cheaper multi-tool. Spend an extra few pounds and save yourself the hassle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
V. Pardis (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
Perfect tool and great buy - Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bike tools, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
Very niceand usefull. I bought for my husbend and he's very happy with it. Good qualety! Thanks Amazon for existing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Park tool I-beam, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
If you cycle whatever type of bike from 99 pounds to 5000 pounds BUY IT you will need it and use it small light weight quite simply indispensable BUY IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tool, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
perfect little set of Alan keys for taking on the road in ur bits bag or in ur pocket theses are very small but strong should last alot long than slightly cheaper versions by cheaper companys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Oct 2013
By 
L. Sadler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool I-Beam Mini Fold-Up Hex Wrench Screwdriver and Star Shaped Wrench Set (Sports)
Can't fault it, small, light and feels indestructible! It's also very very shiny and pretty so if you like Park Tools just buy the darn thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews