Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin
It's a map of the undeground, just like you'd see in London. It's dated 2011, so it includes the additional stations for the Olympic village and so forth.

It appears to be accurate, although I don't have a complete knowledge of the Underground map, so there may be some details missing. If you want it partly for decoration, it's great; it's made of glossy...
Published on 18 Mar. 2013 by Jake Lishman

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars London Overground Line incomplete
Firstly the company sent a map of the world by mistake. When they sent the Underground Map after I complained by email, the London Overground Line was incomplete.
Published on 11 Oct. 2011 by David Hitchings


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Useful map, 30 Jun. 2014
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
Exactly as I wanted. Small part of the Overground is missing but that's because the section had not been completed when the map was printed. For me it was not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The most useful thing I have bought my daughter who loves London ..., 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
The most useful thing I have bought my daughter who loves London - whenever we go there she knows exactly which line/station we need. Marvellous!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars London Underground Map poster, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
well packaged for posting clear map reasonably well protected. I would certainly consider recommending the map, as the
price was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Underground Clarity, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
Good size very clear map. Ideal for my purposes. Gone are the days dairies had them and who can read those at my age?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars +++, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
Nice poster for my kid's room. He loved it! He's keen abou the Tube and this was a great gift for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I really like it though, 29 Jun. 2014
By 
N. Cappleman (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
I bought this to decorate my flat, i framed it which makes it look more expensive. I really like it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tube map, 20 July 2014
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
Love the map, just need to find a frame for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars London Underground map!, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
I have just ordered another new London Underground map, the third in 3yrs!
Children and parents at our English School in Japan love this poster and use its lines
and content to assist them on their English travels...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Visualizer (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
Exactly as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
Everything perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

London Underground Map - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm
£3.84
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews