Customer Reviews


188 Reviews
5 star:
 (115)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hedstrom Toddler Swing
Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing

My grandson is 8 months old and he loves being in this swing. It is a great first swing.
Published on 2 July 2009 by Mrs. S. G. Fisher

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish my bought this for my 1year old sons birthday ...
Rubbish my bought this for my 1year old sons birthday and the rope was different lengths on seat so he was tipped forward making it impossible to use not happy
Published 2 months ago by lucy mcque


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hedstrom Toddler Swing, 2 July 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing

My grandson is 8 months old and he loves being in this swing. It is a great first swing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great baby friendly swing, 1 Oct 2009
By 
F. Walker (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
I was struggling to find a suitable swing for my 6 month old baby until i found this one. It's easy to assemble, can be used inside or outside and seems to be very durable. My baby boy loves playing in this and it should last him until he is about 2. I found this item to be good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hedstrom toddler swing, 19 July 2009
By 
angela dearsley (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
I bought this swing for my grandaughters 1st birthday and she loves it. If the weather is bad then she can have fun indoors as it is light and easy to move about.It is excellent value for money and she will have many hours of fun im sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute swing for the small ones., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
This is a small swing that stands 56" high and folds flat when not being used. Is very good quality. Not for children over about 3 though as their feet would touch the floor although it is adjustable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby swing, 1 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Cannot keep my grand daughter out of this toy. Very strong, safe and quiet in operation. Nicely supported and designed to last. Good product and excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to assemble swing, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
It looks good
It is safe
It is strong
It is easy to assemble
It can be partially folded
It works so well :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swing, 2 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Great purchase, quick delivery, easy to assemble and use. My grandson has lots of fun with it as it can be used indoors or outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 31 May 2009
By 
T. Nolan (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
I was really pleased with this swing as other similar ones had been reviewed as too close to the ground for anyone over 12 months. There is loads of growing room in this swing and is surprisingly sturdy for the money. My nearly 1 year old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swing- success, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
It was what we thought it would be, straight forward enough to put up and my grandson loved it too x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Ideal for my one year old granddaughter. The swing is well made, can be used in or outdoors, easily folded away and very good value for money. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing
£26.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews