Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to assemble swing
It looks good
It is safe
It is strong
It is easy to assemble
It can be partially folded
It works so well :-)
Published 14 months ago by John

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good workmanship considering this is for young people
After putting the swing up I realised the seat is hanging low at the front if I put baby in she tips forward the seat should be level. You can not adjust this as the ropes are already assembled. I managed to get around the problem by inserting a cardboard tube through both rope knots on the front, this levelled it up but it is something I shouldn't have had to do.
Published 2 months ago by A. Hurd


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to assemble swing, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
It looks good
It is safe
It is strong
It is easy to assemble
It can be partially folded
It works so well :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swing, 2 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Great purchase, quick delivery, easy to assemble and use. My grandson has lots of fun with it as it can be used indoors or outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby swing, 1 Oct. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Cannot keep my grand daughter out of this toy. Very strong, safe and quiet in operation. Nicely supported and designed to last. Good product and excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hedstrom Toddler Swing, 2 July 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing

My grandson is 8 months old and he loves being in this swing. It is a great first swing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great baby friendly swing, 1 Oct. 2009
By 
F. Walker (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
I was struggling to find a suitable swing for my 6 month old baby until i found this one. It's easy to assemble, can be used inside or outside and seems to be very durable. My baby boy loves playing in this and it should last him until he is about 2. I found this item to be good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hedstrom toddler swing, 19 July 2009
By 
angela dearsley (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
I bought this swing for my grandaughters 1st birthday and she loves it. If the weather is bad then she can have fun indoors as it is light and easy to move about.It is excellent value for money and she will have many hours of fun im sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 31 May 2009
By 
T. Nolan (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
I was really pleased with this swing as other similar ones had been reviewed as too close to the ground for anyone over 12 months. There is loads of growing room in this swing and is surprisingly sturdy for the money. My nearly 1 year old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swing, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Excellent for our one year old Grandson, he loves it. It is good for inside and outside use. Easy to assemble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy assembly and all the tools you need are included, 15 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
Easy assembly and all the tools you need are included!! , absolute bargain little one loves it felt guilty that my oldest had a swing and was looking for chairs this is well better save the swapping and both can play at the same time, bought from amazon and was sent pretty much the next day. Only little downside is the chair is a kind of material so if it rains it will be wet and isn't easily dried so I'll make a cover of some sort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good workmanship considering this is for young people, 9 April 2015
By 
A. Hurd (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing (Toy)
After putting the swing up I realised the seat is hanging low at the front if I put baby in she tips forward the seat should be level. You can not adjust this as the ropes are already assembled. I managed to get around the problem by inserting a cardboard tube through both rope knots on the front, this levelled it up but it is something I shouldn't have had to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hedstrom Folding Toddler Swing
£39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews