Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A handbook of reflective and expeirntial learning: Theory and practice
I found this very useful in writing reflective essays - sometimes it is challenging to write reflectively when so many essays require critical writing. There are examples in the book which I found useful and this helped to structure my writing
Published on 24 Jan. 2010 by BB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very informative
I found this book difficult to quick reference, I bought it for an assignment, only found a few key bits in it.
Published on 12 April 2013 by Mrs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A handbook of reflective and expeirntial learning: Theory and practice, 24 Jan. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this very useful in writing reflective essays - sometimes it is challenging to write reflectively when so many essays require critical writing. There are examples in the book which I found useful and this helped to structure my writing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative Event Management, 29 Oct. 2011
An excellent book for students studying Creative Event Management and other studies. Comes highly recommended from my daughter's University. Perfect and a much easier read than most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book for students!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great companion book for any final year degree student who is having to do a module of retrospection or self-reflection; it would be especially useful for those going into the teaching.

It's really helpful and I thoroughly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great practice and theory information, 9 Oct. 2014
By 
Nathan Speers (somerset england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great book to help students get started, a fantastic source of information and reference material for written work and guidance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very informative, 12 April 2013
By 
Mrs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this book difficult to quick reference, I bought it for an assignment, only found a few key bits in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for use in the office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews