Customer Reviews


462 Reviews
5 star:
 (283)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (49)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plug adaptor
This adaptor plug can be used for various gadgets toothbrushes ,shavers bodygroomers etc.The plug has a nice snug fit to it and is perfect for travel bags for those holiday breaks
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by Mr. Richard H. North

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste time and money
This product arrived quickly but on receipt We found that the shavers or toothbrushes would just keep popping out of the socket.
A total waste of money. However it was more hassle to return it, so I bought a replacement from a supermarket which works fine.
I have learned a lesson.
Published 11 months ago by Mel Batchelor


‹ Previous | 126 27 2847 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
i bought this item very cheap and it does exactly what it is meant to do for a little money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works with electric toothbrushes, 23 Nov 2012
By 
Lacrimosa (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
I've got a two pin socket in my bathroom, but - thanks to its stoopid position next to the toilet - wanted to move my electric toothbrush elsewhere. This adaptor allows me to charge it up in the bedroom or kitchen, and is useful for travelling, as hotel rooms don't always have shaver sockets.

I've tried it with two brands of toothbrush thus far (a Philips Sonicare and a Braun Oral-B TriZone) and it works perfectly with both. The pins push easily into the adaptor, although it does feel as though they could slip out with a bit of a tug. This isn't a problem for me personally, but it might be for you if your power lead is likely to be stretched taught.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good plug, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
Difficult to write anything about a plug, but bought it to go with a new Braun Shaver. It arrived quickly and does the job, good plug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap and cheerful product, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
Not bought as a shaver adapter but to power my old two pin photo slide reviewer. Does a great job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adaptor, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
i have a trimer and charger and i needed to plug into 13a socket and it is just what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sooo cheap!!, 14 Oct 2012
By 
Kati M (Whitehaven, Cumbria) - See all my reviews
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
.. But the same as the other but higher prices adapters! I bought this to charge my epulator which has a 2 pin connection. Charges with no issues although a little slack sitting in the adaptor but not complaining at this price! Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 3 Oct 2012
By 
L. Burbidge "lisa burbidge" (teesside, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
Looked all over for this type of adaptor a d couldn't find one. This does exactly job for charging my electric toothbrush. Great price as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars works well, 29 Sep 2012
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
Works well, the shaver plug doesn't pop out of the adaptor.(which is a good sign!) Overall does it purpose and does it well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 2 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
Bought it because the power supply for my xbox that I was going to buy was supposed to be 2 pin but they never sent it to me, so now I have no use for it, I have a 2 pin charger to a hard drive but I have a 3 pin with it so it'll never be used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Adaptor, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Dataź Shaver Adaptor (2pin To 3pin) 1amp (Personal Computers)
Bought this for my electric toothbrush. As other reviews have said the pins on the toothbrush plug do wobble around. However, it works and was really cheap so all in all I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 126 27 2847 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews