Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!
These lashes are great,would definately reccommend them!They are perfect for all ages as they come in all different styles.I was really worried about wearing false lashes as there would be nothing more embarrassing if they fell off while I was on a night out =) but I can honestly say they stay put,but also,peel off easily (if that makes sense)! the different styles come...
Published on 21 Mar 2010 by danielle

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
These are under the 'Naturalites' set. However - it is a little misleading - they do not look natural at all and it is best to use them for night wear for that full impact. They are way too long too but eylure do great glue!
Published on 14 Nov 2011 by Moroccanchica


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 21 Mar 2010
By 
danielle "danielle" (west midlands,england) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
These lashes are great,would definately reccommend them!They are perfect for all ages as they come in all different styles.I was really worried about wearing false lashes as there would be nothing more embarrassing if they fell off while I was on a night out =) but I can honestly say they stay put,but also,peel off easily (if that makes sense)! the different styles come in numbers i used 100, perfect!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best ones, 3 Dec 2011
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
By far the best fake eyelashes on the market. I've sampled several brands but these ones look spectacular, very Hollywood, very glamourous. They feel weightless too. I don't like the boring "natural effect" fake lashes: they should be worn to dazzle and these do the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flirty fluttery peepers!!, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
Love these!! Lightweight, easy to use, stayed on all night when dancing, came off gently, have used them 6 times now and still as good as new....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 14 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
These are under the 'Naturalites' set. However - it is a little misleading - they do not look natural at all and it is best to use them for night wear for that full impact. They are way too long too but eylure do great glue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing (according to my girlfriend), 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
I bought these for my girlfriend as I saw them at a good price and was a known brand and once she had received them she was very pleased with them. I heard endless compliments about them saying how it feels like they aren't on and also how they look amazing and like the higher end fake lashes.

To all guys out there.. GO BUY!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 26 Feb 2011
By 
Danii (Nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
They arrived pretty fast!, i still havent managed to wear them yet as their so fiddly to get on i can do it myself. My eyelashes are naturally short so i brought them to give them a boost and look natural at the same time, but since my eyes are very small ive had to trim them a little unfortunately, but a really good product and i look forward to trying them out soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these lashes!!!, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
I have brought so many different lashes and these by far are the best. They make my eyes look so big and full and would recommend to anyone who wants to have beautiful looking eyes. Please please try!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favoutite lashes, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
theses are my favourite! easy to put on, i re-use mine again and again, you can notice them when i have them on and look great in pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
Received quickly. These are very nice lashes. Perfect if you dont want a heavylook. They are glamorous & have the right thickness for a subtle look. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great natural look, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume) (Personal Care)
If you want great natural but fuller lashes this is the one, so light didn't irritate at all, comes with adhesive and great application. Easy to use with a natural curl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eylure Strip Lashes No.107 (Volume)
3.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews