Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eylure
They only think i can say is that they are very natural and beautiful, it looks like it is your own eyelashes.
Published on 23 Jun 2011 by Maria

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Good eyelashes, but the glue isnt very good, it doesnt keep them on very well, and i had to trim the lashes as they looked wierdly long at first
Published 16 months ago by suz27


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eylure, 23 Jun 2011
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
They only think i can say is that they are very natural and beautiful, it looks like it is your own eyelashes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super full lashes, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
High quality strip lashes. Easily applied for a bambi eyed effect! The glue included with these lashes is fantastic and lasts for an entire day/night out. I'll be repurchasing soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 17 July 2010
By 
J. Charlton (Vevey Switzerland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
No problems with these. They do what they say on the packet and don't look outrageous...pretty naturel really when the eye is open..when you look down you can see they are false but not overly so. Good buy. Entirely satisfied with them..easy to use, stayed in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly great product., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
Great product, looked very natural, although very fiddly to put on, had to get help, but for a special occasion they were great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
Good eyelashes, but the glue isnt very good, it doesnt keep them on very well, and i had to trim the lashes as they looked wierdly long at first
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 070 Eylure Lashes, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
I have been using Eyelure lashes for over 40 years....... yes 40 years and they are the very best...long lasting... great strip for glueing on to eyes and glue is perfectly safe...... The 070 is the best because of its fullness even though I have to cut the length to fit my eyes and cut slightly the length of the lashes in some places..... I dont know what I would do without them and I am celebrating my 70th ...Yes my 70th Birthday on the 1st May 2013...... My friends can never tell when Im wearing them as they look so real.... Sooooo please keep on producing the 070s and I'll be very very happy... Regards Veronica Matthews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok but a little on the descrete side, 15 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume) (Personal Care)
they are opk but they are very dicret so much that when you aplly them and then leave them you can see they are not real becuase they are so mall and have a big attatchement line but they look godd with slight eyeliner on top lid x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eylure Strip Lashes No.070 (Volume)
£4.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews