Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Keyboard Bag
This bag is as it was described by the seller. It is a padded bag for my keyboard, with a strong zip, two pockets, one for the power lead and power pack, and the other for the manual, or music. Inside it has a padded protector to stop the keyboard being scratched by the music stand. The handles are strong enough to hold the keyboard. A very useful bag,thankyou.
Published on 19 Oct. 2011 by Mrs. P. Stinson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad one
Quality is good but it doesnt have the comfort to carry...
Published 1 month ago by Charles Abraham


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Keyboard Bag, 19 Oct. 2011
By 
Mrs. P. Stinson "JS" (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
This bag is as it was described by the seller. It is a padded bag for my keyboard, with a strong zip, two pockets, one for the power lead and power pack, and the other for the manual, or music. Inside it has a padded protector to stop the keyboard being scratched by the music stand. The handles are strong enough to hold the keyboard. A very useful bag,thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 26 Sept. 2012
By 
Mojo "Gazza" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
This item was bought in a hurry and I went by other reviews, however I have found that it hasn't really stood up to regular use. To be fair it was not expensive but it would have been helpful to know what 'gauge'? of material had been used as within a short time the end pocket stitching has come undone. The material used is quite lightweight (good) but is not particularly robust or hard wearing and the handles are already showing signs of wear. Overall it does what you would expect, protect your keyboard, but don't expect it to stand up to regular 'gigging'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 30 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
This cover fits my yamaha psr-e423 just right. There was more padding than expected and the material used is of decent quality. The order was delivered within the specified time. The pouch at the side can be used for the adaptor and a few other bobs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 1 Oct. 2008
By 
Karrie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
Good value for money and keeps the dust off the keyboard when not in use. Good sized pocket on the front for music/books and also a pocket on the end for cable & plug. All round good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars STAGG K10-097, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
Value for money. Fits regular keyboard well. Very strong. But the pockets are small and cannot put any A4 sized books in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 4 Aug. 2013
By 
DMcR (Knoxville, TN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter needed a way to carry her keyboard to a summer festival gig. Worked out well. No problems. Good case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this item for the Yamaha PSR E433 keyboard and the keyboard, it's ancillary equipment and my music booklets fit snugly in it. The case offers adequate protection for transporting the keyboard around, although I wouldn't risk its use in sending the keyboard anywhere via a commercial carrier. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice bag, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good design. I liked the bag very much. however metal triangle strap connector is little bit rusty. Otherwise it is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 13 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
Yes, most excellent, it arrived quick and is excellent for carrying those delegate keyboards. Pocket space for music and adaptor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job., 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black (Electronics)
I have just received my Stagg case for my YPT230 Yamaha Keyboard and I am delighted with it. There is ample room for my keyboard. It is well padded using strong fabric and duel zip. The generous padding will protect my keyboard in transit and the strong handles can be adjusted to be carried by hand or over my shoulder. The pocket on the front will easily take my 4 music books. The pocket on the end will be very useful for storing the plug/adaptor. All this for £15.99 and it was actually delivered several days earlier than expected. Christmas has come all at once for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stagg K10-097 61 Note Keyboard Bag - Black
£23.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews