Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars206
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Giant Playing Cards|Change
Price:£3.77+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2014
Bright and colourful cards, nice size, good quality. Happy customer. Will make a nice stocking filler for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
My daughter will love these for her birthday, not yet played with but look like good quality for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Great fun and not too big/ small for little hands. It amazing how quickly 3 year old can learn how to cheat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2010
My two year old is having them as a stocking filler but i checked them out Really good and FANTASTIC VALUE!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I thought these cards would be much bigger than they actually were, but the quality and the game were good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Grandsons love these we play with the cards for hours & hours. Keeps them amused & happy. Glad I purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
IDEAL SIZE FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTER SHE GETS THEM OUT MOST DAYS AND JUST LOVES PLAYING SNAP WITH HER FRIENDS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
have not played this one yet but my granddaughter loves the dominoe set so I think she will like this too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Good cards for all peppa pig fans!! Not the best range but a good size and colourful overall good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Cards received as notified and I am sure that my grand daughter will have hours of fun playing with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.