Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for age 2+
Bought these for my Peppa Pig Fan's 2nd birthday. She loves them and gets them out frequently to play. There are 4 each of 9 character designs (Peppa Pig, Suzie Sheep, Candy Cat, Zoe Zebra, Emily Elephant, Rebecca Rabbit, Danny Dog, George Pig and Pedro Pony).

There are instructions for 4 appropriate games on the box, but we most frequently play memory games...
Published on 5 May 2010 by Beansmummy

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards
The picture's are great and the cards are the right size for children and you can play 4 games with this pack. However the cards are very thin & it only took a couple of games before the cards were damaged.
Published on 24 Oct 2012 by Ms. Js Nicholls


‹ Previous | 19 10 1114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Got these for my 3 year old niece for Christmas, they are great for children who love peppa pig. Good size cards, and have colourful fun pictures on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for the price, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
These are bg cards, a little bigger that usual cards, so that they very suitable for small hands. The material seems resistent and flexible and the pictures are cute and colourful. I would recommend it for Peppa's fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
These cards are a great size for toddlers- lovely pictures. Perfect for pairs and snap but also has instructions for two other games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a mum of peppa pig no1 fan, 15 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
a great product for my 2 year old 100% great product my little girl will realy enjoy them on x-mas day quality and fast delivery :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 28 Aug 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Very nice set of 'first', playing cards.. they are a good size and colourful, also a
bonus is they are wipeable. Good to start little ones off learning simple but fun card
games. Would buy them again, good stocking stuffer for Christmas too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diane Kennedy, 20 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Really thought these cards were well worth the money as you get 4 games out of the one set of cards and my Niece gets great fun out of them an she is only 3yrs old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all, 18 Aug 2011
By 
Mummy Fish (Lincs, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
I have two girls age 4 & 3, both love Peppa & friends, so these have been a real hit. Good quality cards, nice & big, and as others have commented lots of repeating so plenty of "snaps" to keep the childrens attention. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Playing Cards, 27 July 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Very impressed with these playing cards. A great way to introduce little ones to playing card games. They are of good quality, nice large size and colourful. My 2yr old grandaughter enjoys naming all the characters and is mastering the idea of "Snap" - very cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Large playing cards, 20 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs. K. E. Parsons "Fourcats" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
My little 2 & half year old daughter loves these cards, they seem quite durable but I do put them away after playing as she will no doubt tear them. I bought some at Christmas for our niece and she loved them so consequently bought them for our little girl who is a big Peppa Pig fan. They are a great size and the pictures on them are colourful and have Peppa Pig and all her friends. Very happy with the purchase at such a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Gieant Cards, 7 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 year old son, he loves them. His favorite games is matching the pairs. Durable and easy to handle, will be a must to take on holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Giant Playing Cards
£3.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews