Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
Bought these to save the seats in my new car. Work clothes were leaving marks on the seats of my old car, wasn't wanting this on my new one. Compared to other covers available, these do what they are supposed to and cost a whole lot less than others. If you are after seat protection and not wanting to make a fashion statement these are ideal!
Published on 18 Sept. 2010 by Tony

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
These seat covers started to tear at the stitching within a month and after 3 months are in a poor state. The car has only be used for daily commute to work therefore these are very poor. Money better spent elsewhere
Published on 30 Dec. 2012 by RJM


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS, 18 Sept. 2010
By 
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
Bought these to save the seats in my new car. Work clothes were leaving marks on the seats of my old car, wasn't wanting this on my new one. Compared to other covers available, these do what they are supposed to and cost a whole lot less than others. If you are after seat protection and not wanting to make a fashion statement these are ideal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS, 7 Dec. 2010
By 
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS

Excellent value and excellent quality, honestly really nice, you won't be dissatisfied worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent protection, 4 Oct. 2010
By 
Comical Engineer "comicaleng" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
These are plain dark blue and slightly shiny. They are a hard wearing nylon type material. Have been using them on an old Landrover Discovery (working wagon) for about 12 months and they have worn very well.

Note that you can't use these with side airbags (check for a label on the side of the seat) as they will stop the airbag functioning as intended which is potentially dangerous.

Good points is that they are a nice snug fit on the seat and stay in place pretty well. The only down side is that you can slide round a bit on them.

Summary: Hard wearing, waterproof, not flashy. Excellent for the (cheap) price when compared to pretty patterned ones that are neither hard wearing or waterproof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 24 Jun. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
Bought these to save seats on my husband's new car. Pick my son up after work and his overalls were starting to leave marks on the seats. Compared to other covers available, these do what they are supposed to and cost a whole lot less than the other fancy stuff. If you are after seat protection and now wanting to make a fashion statement these are ideal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 7 Mar. 2011
By 
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
Great value for the price, ideal just to slip over car seat and remove when needed. No fancy fasteners, Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 26 Aug. 2011
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
they came on time easy to fit kept seat dry as i am in and out of car all the time and on rainy days you will appreciate these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof car seat covers, 20 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
These are great covers when wet dogs jump on them leaving muddy paws and water, once dry just wipe off. I do wash them frequently as well and still waterproof. They certainly keep car seats dry and in good condition. I would highly recommend these covers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Feb. 2012
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
Purchased these for the staff working out in the community, all report that they are great fitting to a variety of cars and give excellent protection. Very speedy delivery and a five star service thropughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 10 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
I work as a volunteer on a local farm and wanted these covers to protect my car seats from my dirty clothes. They do the job really well and are easy to take on and off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seat covers, 26 Aug. 2011
By 
J. Mcgowan (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DARK NAVY BLUE - PAIR OF WATERPROOF CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS PROTECTORS
these covers are good for keeping dirt off your seats, they are easily washed and dried and ready to be put back on the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews