Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Champion!
Purchased for my hubby as a gift. He loves it, and when asked just now how he feels about it, he describes it as 'Champion' - can't say fairer than that. It's easy to wash (from my POV!!) and is a good every day T-shirt. Recommended (highly).
Published on 30 Dec 2011 by Scullduggery

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
The price is good and the quality seems fine, but the sizing/fit is a little inconsistent compared to similar products sold by Amazon.
Published on 5 Sep 2011 by MBuch


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Champion!, 30 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my hubby as a gift. He loves it, and when asked just now how he feels about it, he describes it as 'Champion' - can't say fairer than that. It's easy to wash (from my POV!!) and is a good every day T-shirt. Recommended (highly).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T- shirt, 20 July 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Official License AC/DC Back in Black (Apparel)
Bought this as a reward for my young grandson for excellent academic achievement. I chose it from his Wish List and he was delighted with it. It arrived promptly and was exactly as described. For the price charged the quality wasn't wonderful - I could have paid less elsewhere -but as I don't get out much it was the solution that I needed. He loves the shirt, and I was pleased to be able to give it to him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Basic black t shirt with design.

It is best to order a size up in my opinion, I ordered a medium and it fitted but prefer abit of extra room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ac/dc, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shirt fits really well washed it and its still ok will buy another one as and when this one wears out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent design but material a but thin, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Official License AC/DC Back in Black (Apparel)
My 11 year old son loves this. It washes well but the material is a bit thin. Probably typical tour merchandise standard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 5 Sep 2011
The price is good and the quality seems fine, but the sizing/fit is a little inconsistent compared to similar products sold by Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Back In Black - T-Shirt Black (S)
11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews