Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described
Bought these for my mum who, due to illness, now wears a couple of wigs.

I ordered 2 of these and they came relatively quick, I was very pleased with them, they are the size of a small woman's head, very lightweight and quite sturdy.

They did the job of holding the wigs well and due to the lightness of the product are very easy to move from room to...
Published on 12 May 2011 by Lyndsay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars wig head
Light and I can put my wig on it without worrying that it will go out of shape or get ruined.
Published 14 months ago by michelelee


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 12 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
Bought these for my mum who, due to illness, now wears a couple of wigs.

I ordered 2 of these and they came relatively quick, I was very pleased with them, they are the size of a small woman's head, very lightweight and quite sturdy.

They did the job of holding the wigs well and due to the lightness of the product are very easy to move from room to room.

All in all, I'm very pleased adn would certainly buy this poroduct again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars polystyrene head, 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
i like the shape of it, very attractive face which is important for dispalying your own artwork or millinery and is also a blank canvas for your own decoration rather than buying more expensive wig or hat stands that ddont actually look how you want them to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wig Stands, 14 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
I ordered ten of these. The product was as described and arrived promptly in good packaging. 100% satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
It very sturdy and surprisingly same size as my head. Holds my wigs amazingly and doesn't chip when you stick needles in and out of it. I've battered and mistreated it (rough hands) but it still stands and holds my wig perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Polystyrene head, 10 May 2012
By 
Rees Ruault (Pays de Galles) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
It's very good value, the face is well design . I bought this item to take photos of hats that I make and they look great on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OK, 4 Nov 2009
By 
Demirep (LONDON, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
It is just a polystyrene block for a wig--and that's what it does. If you want somewhere to keep your wig tidy, this will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
Great, arrived fast, products as described, well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
As expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
I put it at the top of my small wardrobe at the guest room and it is perfect to display the hat I want to wear on the day. I am thinking to apply some colour but I am happy with the way that it looks at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polyester head Mannequin Stand, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
I am very pleased with this wig stand I find it good value for money would recommend this to anyone who requires one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Polystyrene head / Mannequin/ wig Stand
5.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews