Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
this is a good product. size 14 fits in a way that will allow a layer in between as i am between 12-14. long length which i prefer because when you bend to pick up something, it wont go too tight around the butt.
Published 7 months ago by smits

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
This jacket is very lightweight which is ideal for summer or wearing over a fleece. It is meant to be a pack-away but when you take it out again it is so severely crushed that I, for one, would be embarrassed to wear it like that. So don't pack it away if you want to wear it again the same day. Apart from that, it is well worth the money paid.
Published 17 months ago by Chriss T


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Joelle III Women's Leisurewear Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
this is a good product. size 14 fits in a way that will allow a layer in between as i am between 12-14. long length which i prefer because when you bend to pick up something, it wont go too tight around the butt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 18 Oct 2011
I wanted a lightweight showerproof jacket to take on holiday with me. This fits the bill perfectly. Sizing is on the large side, so if you are between sizes opt for the smaller. I have failed miserably to get it to fold into its pocket!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is very lightweight which is ideal for summer or wearing over a fleece. It is meant to be a pack-away but when you take it out again it is so severely crushed that I, for one, would be embarrassed to wear it like that. So don't pack it away if you want to wear it again the same day. Apart from that, it is well worth the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Joelle III Women's Leisurewear Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Bought this for a trip to Iceland. Did the job well, kept me dry and warm. The sizing was correct and it packed into its pocket, although I had to research online on how do this this as I couldn't work it out for myself! Liked the colour too and it was good value, reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I wanted, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jacket is smart clean and the right thickness for walking the dog... arrived on time with no problems good fit ... I am a larger size and don't like tight fitting clothes this was perfect thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice !, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this light weight, easy to pack and very useful on holiday when I wanted some more protection in the evenings, without bulk. Would recommend it to others...was admired by several people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect lightweight packable jacket, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is exactly what I hoped it would be and I had no trouble packing it into the pocket, very useful. If I had one small criticism it would be the hood. Although perfectly adequate in overall size, perfection would be for it to come with a peak which I have found useful with other similar jackets but this is really picky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket, 4 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the 2nd Regatta Joelle jacket I have purchased, they are great in the rain, does its job to keep you dry and the price is great also, I would highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Joelle III Women's Leisurewear Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Very good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE PERFECT RAINWEAR, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Joelle III Women's Leisurewear Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
I am enjoying wearing my Joelle jacket, it looks very stylish and fits well is at the same time very practical
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews