Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars144
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2011
This bed is so loved by my hamster that I had to replace it because he had worn it in. I would put him back in his cage
and he would rush straight to it. I simply add new bedding at every clean-out to it to keep my pet's back warm. Good quality
and comfort. Highly recommended.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
put it in my hamster bed and my hamster fell fast asleep he loved the warmth and comfort of it, my hamster is a elderly boy and it has made him loads more comfortable at night time
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Bit of a novelty buy but really is very cute and very much loved :-) Would recommend this if you're as soppy as I am!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Ideal for the spoiled hamster, cheap and usable my daughters hamster loves it, but we did add extra bedding for comfort.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
unfortunately our hamster has never used it at all! but for the price its very good quality for a grateful hamster.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
So Cute, Hamster Does Not Want To Get Up! Great For Winter, Hammy Does Chew It But She Chews It To Cover Her Self Up, Does Start To Smell After A Wile Tho, Would Defo Recommend!! x
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2009
our mice love this cushy bed.its good quality but my only fault with the product is that the product price+ postage and packaging is alot more expensive than the product is worth.!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
My hamster Charlie seems to enjoy sleeping on this bed. It is fluffy, soft and can be washed to remove stains. However it should be a little bigger in my opinion.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Love it and the two hamsters do too. They look very cute in it while having a snooze.

Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good buy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Hamster loved it!!

It warm its cozy and she loved hiding away in it amd of course loves putting her food in there.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)