Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse all stars
My last pair lasted about 3 years through summers. I use them for work where I am on my feet all day. They are comfortable.
Published 16 months ago by magwen

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware! These may be fake!
Another reviewer warned me that there are fake Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Hi Shoes being sold on Amazon. The fake ones have 8 eyelets, whereas the Genuine ones have 7. Mine have 8 leading me to believe that these are fake. Bought these believing they were genuine, since the the one in photo, above, has 7 eyelets.
Published 2 months ago by Craig


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse all stars, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Chuck Taylor All Star HI (M3310) (Shoes)
My last pair lasted about 3 years through summers. I use them for work where I am on my feet all day. They are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse Allstar Core Hi Mono, 29 Jan 2009
By 
.R. Smith (Harrow, Middx) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Chuck Taylor All Star HI (M3310) (Shoes)
I bought these shoes for my daughter as a surprise present. The shoes arrived within 3 days of placing the order and my daughter loves them and raves about them. These are very comfortable and trendy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Converse, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them! So comfortable and ideal to waer for work as they are all black. Decent price for converse shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These All Star deserve all the stars, 18 Oct 2014
I thought they might be too big when I placed the order but they fit perfectly. I haven't worn trainers in a while but I wore them all day yesterday and I could barely feel them! I felt like I was walking on clouds: they are AMAZING! They look good and can be worn with anything. The package was really well-conditioned and reinforced with tape so nothing could have gotten to them! Thank you Converse!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Third pair I've bought, they fit well (size 12) and are reasonably comfy, more comfy than most shoes of this style. Usually I think spending money on things that aren't inherently better is ridiculous (Beats, apple, Ugg boots, the list of crap that people buy goes on) but these shoes are well priced and they're pretty smart, perfect for a teenager like myself in school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved this shoes and the fit was perfect, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loved this shoes and the fit was perfect. The seller was so very helpful to choose the right size and so fast to send the correct size after I mistakingly ordered an infant size😔 they have also allowed me to returned them for free despite my mistake and I will def buy from this seller again as they are very professional and diplomatic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware! These may be fake!, 14 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another reviewer warned me that there are fake Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Hi Shoes being sold on Amazon. The fake ones have 8 eyelets, whereas the Genuine ones have 7. Mine have 8 leading me to believe that these are fake. Bought these believing they were genuine, since the the one in photo, above, has 7 eyelets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fine.

Perfect Fit and as described. Came quickly in the post and have lasted me a while considering they're converse.

Although I wouldn't ever buy them again for work, as they get worn down, and worn away far too quick for the money you pay, I would buy for every day wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like the all black style, 4 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted an all black pair of these for a long time and they are great. All the normal converse goodness but black all over (even the sole). Ideal if you work backstage or don't want to draw attention to your feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome...., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Official converse

Great for bar staff
Comfortable
Most accurate fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews