Customer Reviews


158 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smells gorgeous
Well I originally got into the smell of Nag Champa through a little alternative shop in my town who sold incense, crystals, etc. who always had these burning. This product has a lovely aroma, great product. Would order again.
Published on 12 Oct 2010 by bexx

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and okayish
Not the best there a little smokey when they are first lit, but how can you grumble at the price.
Published 13 months ago by P. Bishop


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smells gorgeous, 12 Oct 2010
By 
bexx (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
Well I originally got into the smell of Nag Champa through a little alternative shop in my town who sold incense, crystals, etc. who always had these burning. This product has a lovely aroma, great product. Would order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly scented and durable, 28 Oct 2011
By 
G. Nelson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
These are high quality sticks that last a lot longer than poorer versions. The quality of the scent is excellent and heavenly, I can highly recommend these incense sticks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic vakue for money!, 5 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
This is the first time I have tried these particular stick and I have to say they are brilliant! Low smoke, long burn, great scent. what more do you need from a product & the price is a real bargain also.

I honestly can not recommend these highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
I really like the smell of this incense. I could only use them at uni though because my mum was complaining about me making her house smell like a Hindu temple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
A great, strong smell and took a while to burn. The price is very good for the amount of sticks in the packs, packaged well and a very quick delivery, will be definitely purchasing some more. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dreamy scent., 3 April 2012
By 
Mrs. P. J. Mason "pam,dorset" (blandford forum,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
When the lady that sold this incense in Blandford gave up her market stall I had no idea where I could get any more.My daughter suggested looking online and of course I went to Amazon.There it was!The exact beautifully perfumed incense that always makes me think of summer.Very reasonably priced and delivery was really quick,thanks so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
Bought this from candle light living.

Not much to say, it's only incense.

Great price ant under £2 for two packs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
sticks smell amazing, love them! It's a great thing to make you home smell nice, recommend to everyone! nothing else to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
If you are planning to sit in the garden these summer evenings, get these sticks. They are very good at keeping mosquitos and midges away. Burn two at each end of the table...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gives out an intense musky aroma, which is great!, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Sticks 15g 2 Packs (Home)
The only criticism (minor) which I have is that the coating of the stick is softer and more friable than other incense sticks, I have used, which tends to break up if one wants to put it out half way through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews