Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful rugby gloves
Very happy with this product. Keeps my son's hands warm during rugby. I've named them and hope they don't get lost.
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by Corinna

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fair quality
Fair quality, but mass produced so the stitching not perfect. hopefully they will last my son at least a season!
Published on 12 Dec. 2012 by Tony S


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful rugby gloves, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this product. Keeps my son's hands warm during rugby. I've named them and hope they don't get lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars size guide would needed on the add, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Your probably a size smaller than you think, there is a size guide on the pack that seams very accurate, why they couldn't have converted it to cm's an added to the add I don't know.

Have been wearing for touch for 6 weeks now after braking my thumb towards the end of the season, they are helping the injured hand for sure, but I didn't like the feel on my good hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rugby gloves feedback, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Good Witch (Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
present for grandson and he is very happy with them. Don't think he is allowed to use them in a game but says they are good for training!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fair quality, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fair quality, but mass produced so the stitching not perfect. hopefully they will last my son at least a season!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 7 Nov. 2014
It's outstanding! Really satisfied with the quality of it, the grippy material it has got just really good. I feel that 5 stars is completely sensible for this product. Make sure you pick the right size before you buy it tho. If you about 176 cm I suggest size large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars warm enough to keep the hands of the boy warm ..., 17 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
warm enough to keep the hands of the boy warm at Sunday morning tag-rugby. Medium sized a little too large for a 6 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect rugby glove, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for 4-6 year old rugby boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gilbert International Glove Generic
£4.45 - £47.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews