Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars870
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Excellent purchase, i use this for almost every thing that requires hanging in my home. A must have in every home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Brilliant way to fix a mirror onto wardrobe door. The original one had fallen off. These made it easy to put back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
All I can say is AMAZING. Nice to buy something that really does what it says on the packet. regards Malc Spencer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
very good only took a min .very easy to use . much better then hooks .clean simple.worth the money.plenty in pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
found it not to be strong enough to hold pictures even though picture was under weight of that stated applicable,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Love this - such a time saver. Used it to hang a picture on my bathroom tiles - great not having to drill a hole!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Used to hang canvas prints. they seems to work weel, the pictures are still on the wall and I have no nail marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
This item was easy to use and no nails in my walls is definitely a bonus
The value pack is a very good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Really useful. Sticks to the wall and never falls off, doesn't leave marks on the wall after you take than off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
These are great for damage free hanging. Easy to put up and strong enough to hold a fairly heavy picture frame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 54 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.