Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A cool cheeky gift for a chum
Hey, let me tell you that these ducks are well cool! They come in a really nice box, it is almost a shame to take the little quacker out of the box, The colours are vibrant and plastic appears of a superior quality. They brighten up an all-white bathroom.

Treat yourself or buy it as a gift for a child or a work colleague.
Published on 12 Feb 2008 by Andrew Moore

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ruined By Cheap Space Helemt
I collect bud ducks & bought this space duck in a set of 3. The duck is fine & of good quality. I was however totally dissapointed with the space helmet. Its cheap & does not come secured on the head of the duck. From looking at the picture you would assume that the space helmet it fitted to duck & is of good quality. Its not. Ducks are great. The space helmets are a big...
Published on 15 Jan 2012 by CCL1980


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A cool cheeky gift for a chum, 12 Feb 2008
By 
Andrew Moore "Mac User" (Cowes, Isle of Wight, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Hey, let me tell you that these ducks are well cool! They come in a really nice box, it is almost a shame to take the little quacker out of the box, The colours are vibrant and plastic appears of a superior quality. They brighten up an all-white bathroom.

Treat yourself or buy it as a gift for a child or a work colleague.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ruined By Cheap Space Helemt, 15 Jan 2012
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
I collect bud ducks & bought this space duck in a set of 3. The duck is fine & of good quality. I was however totally dissapointed with the space helmet. Its cheap & does not come secured on the head of the duck. From looking at the picture you would assume that the space helmet it fitted to duck & is of good quality. Its not. Ducks are great. The space helmets are a big dissapointment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quack! We have a Problem!, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my Sci-Fi/Space/Star Trek obsessed Flatmate who is quite possibly as mad as myself and he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Makes a great present, I ordered it from amazon and it comes well packaged.

The only small flaw would be that the helmet seems a bit cheap, other than that it's great. A tad random though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 1 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this quite a while ago on a whim and I liked it so much that I bought many from the same collection since. It is well made, the colours are vibrant and it looks brilliant in my white bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap helmit, 26 Oct 2010
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this last year as a present, but when the duck arrived I discovered that the promtional packaging for the duck was too small and the helmet had been squashed (though they may have changed this since) I emailed the supplier some pictures and receiced a refund almost straight away!

I also think that the helmet was of poor quality anyway, but like i say the duck itself was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT A BATH TOY, 18 Oct 2011
By 
B. Swift "budog007" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Nothing wrong with the product itself, provided you read the description first. This is a NOVALTY GIFT & is meant for DISPLAY ONLY. Don't make the mistake I did & by thinking this is a cool bath toy, yes it's very cool, & yes Bud looks amazing, but as a bath duck he's next to ducking useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product Test, 9 April 2009
By 
This review is from: Bud Space Duck, Medium (Kitchen & Home)
In order to thoroughly test this product I attached it to a rocket and fired it into outer space.

What a mistake!

When the next one arrives I'll remember to properly equip it with a parachute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bud Space Duck, Medium
Bud Space Duck, Medium by Present Time
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews