Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent supplement to help you bulk up
The combination of high quality protein, creatine and glutamine makes this product perfect for building muscle mass when weight training intensively 3-4 times per week. The creatine helps improve strength and power and the glutamine helps aid muscle repair which is very important after training sessions.

I would recommend taking one scoop before training and...
Published on 13 Jun. 2011 by William Percival

versus
26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT the same product as advertised
I have to mark/edit this down to 1 star from my previous 5 stars. I get my monthly hit of Promax extreme from Amazon subscription and my latest batch I received tasted different and a little sour. I also noticed that it did not mix as well in Milk as it all clumped up at the bottom of the shaker (mixes well in water but require more shaking effort). Now, I knew from past...
Published on 2 Nov. 2011 by Dats Funny


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Promax extreme, 9 Aug. 2009
By 
Stephen Baker "Hornetguy" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good, tastes great and seems to do the job. Ask again in three months.

Delivery was faultless, as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok..., 7 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Maximuscle Promax Extreme Recover and Rebuild Protein Shake Powder (Packaging May Vary) - Chocolate, 908 g (Personal Care)
This supplement is different to the others in the sence that u only need to drink a 200ml instead of the usual 500ml of other cheaper products. You can deffinately feel an energy boost when training and you are not left with a full bloated feeling which is great. But i would say it dosen't work as fast (i.e. Mass increase) as they say it would or as fast as others may have noticed. Its a good product to by though because it also has creatine in there which if usally brought seperate with protien, can work out a bit more expensive sometimes...amazons service was great as usual!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maxi muscle pro max extreme, 8 July 2010
Pro max extreme tastes great with both water and milk, I just take after every gym or sport session. I find it helps me recover well and keep up my strength whilst training. If you want to bulk up and add muscle you need to take it two or three times per day, I also find it seems to help my immune system and stops me picking up colds etc.... Good product would recommend, amazon always deliver on time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivered different box color, but the same product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good short term, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle Promax Extreme Recover and Rebuild Protein Shake Powder (Packaging May Vary) - Chocolate, 908 g (Personal Care)
Good Product although it is expensive especially if taken as recommended (3 servings a day) and it wont be long until it runs out but overall good product better than ordinary promax, a good recovery shake decent taste with a little creatine too not a bad product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a first rate product at an excellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 1 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle Promax Extreme Recover and Rebuild Protein Shake Powder (Packaging May Vary) - Chocolate, 908 g (Personal Care)
Arrived before it should be... Good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle Promax Extreme Recover and Rebuild Protein Shake Powder (Packaging May Vary) - Chocolate, 908 g (Personal Care)
Didn't think much of it tastes awful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Son, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maximuscle Promax Extreme Recover and Rebuild Protein Shake Powder (Packaging May Vary) - Chocolate, 908 g (Personal Care)
Does what it says on the Tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
dose what it ses on the tub
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews