Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used for an athlete
My nephew has recently started using this as a recovery aid after his sprinting. The proce was the best I found and it came really quickly, which was good for him. Will buy again once he's worked his way through this tub.
Published 11 months ago by Louise

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 2nd time bad taste!
This is the second time i have ordered this from amazon. Undoubtedly its a great product & gives you the extra push you need when training. But the second time i ordered this from Amazon it was from a different "seller" & the taste isnt quite right, i dont know if it varies so much batch to batch or what but this batch tastes slightly muddy, i cant really explain...
Published 1 month ago by JimFowler82


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used for an athlete, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My nephew has recently started using this as a recovery aid after his sprinting. The proce was the best I found and it came really quickly, which was good for him. Will buy again once he's worked his way through this tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this stuff, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes a bit like lemon lime Popsicles... With a dash of salt. Although you know you need to be drinking it when you can no longer taste the salt in it, so that's good. (Shouldn't be drinking it when you don't need it anyway cause you'll bloat like a water ballon.) can dilute it and will last even longer. We (2 cyclists) go through one of these in about 6 weeks of every day riding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars energy drink, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think That I've made a mistake in purchasing it. Can it be used by diabetics?Hav you got the answer?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It works no bad tummy if you know what I mean!!!!!
This helps you to run longer when using before , after and during training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price compared to the high street, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price compared to the high street. Its not my favourite sports fuel but is a good price and it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 2nd time bad taste!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second time i have ordered this from amazon. Undoubtedly its a great product & gives you the extra push you need when training. But the second time i ordered this from Amazon it was from a different "seller" & the taste isnt quite right, i dont know if it varies so much batch to batch or what but this batch tastes slightly muddy, i cant really explain it, its drinkable but its got a funny after taste unlike the first drink i got from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for saving money, 5 Jun 2014
By 
N. Creaser "THE TANK" (TANK TOWN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to save money when going away snowboarding, in the alps, any electrolyte drink will cost a couple of euros. With this, you get 40 servings (using the recommended serving size of 2 scoops), but it still works well with a single scoop, meaning you get 80 servings from it. It's like having powerade for around 25p per 500ml.

Mixes very easily, tastes quite good (if you like watermelon)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby does a lot of cycling and absolutely this drink powder. He has tried a few different ones but this is his personal favourite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars gritty mix, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it says on the tin my only issue is it seems a bit gritty even after mixing and to foamy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too sweet, and the ingredients are suspicious, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too sweet, and the ingredients are suspicious.
Something like "especial variety of maize (Corn)". Not sure why it is so
especial. GMO?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews