Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


58 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Losing Weight
There is a lot of confusion around CLA, I think. I read how some people are disappointed with the results and they give up. First of all, CLA is an effective supplements for TARGETED FAT LOSS.

It does not matter of you a male or a female, it works the same way by targeting the fat in the midsection and hip area. Secondly, this isn't a product you can take...
Published 21 months ago by Marshall Bean

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad product
They are no better than another tablets you can buy. Not worth the money atall. Have found far better products for less money
Published 13 months ago by Fliss


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

58 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Losing Weight, 15 Jun. 2013
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
There is a lot of confusion around CLA, I think. I read how some people are disappointed with the results and they give up. First of all, CLA is an effective supplements for TARGETED FAT LOSS.

It does not matter of you a male or a female, it works the same way by targeting the fat in the midsection and hip area. Secondly, this isn't a product you can take alone and expect amazing results. I've taken CLA alone without exercise and to those reviewers that said it; you are right they do not work.

However, when I added a source of energy (raspberry ketones is my choice, thdy contain very little caffeine yet the energy boost is the best) and started exercising consistently, whoolaa... I started seeing results -Nature's Essential Way Max CLA Softgels 180 + Free Raspberry Ketones 25 Grams Powder.

The only side effect I would warn of is the same warning when taking any new supplement, start slowly. I began with taking less than the recommended dosage and then over the first week, gradually increased it until I was at the recommended level. This way I avoided any negative side effects that might have occurred otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lean def, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
came on time but to be honest I don't remember ordering these lol.i have tried these and to be honest I don't think threre effective as other products maximuscle supply. But every1 is different.only way to find out if there suitable for you is to to try em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 14 Oct. 2013
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Excellent product, helped me lose weight quiet significantly. The obvious thing to do is working out hard during the day of intake... It,s more effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Noticed a difference with in a couple of weeks of using them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Thank you very much this tablets always worke for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works good, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
i'm not taking them everyday cause i forget.
but i have to say that i always seeing difference to my body and appetite when taking them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad product, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
They are no better than another tablets you can buy. Not worth the money atall. Have found far better products for less money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cla, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
maximuscle cla. sorry but its not for me. it dose not work. however thermobol is the right ons for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery as always, great product which surprised me a little, 31 Mar. 2014
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
I was a little sceptical when I bought these , but I have to say that I'm on my second pot now and the results are showing.
I have been taking these with maxi muscle thermobol and a improved diet and I have noticed leaner muscle gains , lots of energy and better work out.

I bought these to assist with shifting some extra pound around my tummy, it's really starting to show an improvement and I have only lost 4 pounds in a month, but it's seems too be the fit which is being hit.

I didn't notice much for the first few days, but after about 2 weeks the products really seem to kick in.

Maybe just luck, or slight changed in diet, but something is working !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely Notice Results, 24 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxiMuscle CLA-1000 Lean Definition Formula Softgels - Tub of 90 (Personal Care)
Having used this for one month i noticed my stomach fat was decreasing. Taken alongside thermobol and promax definitely works well. I have also tried a month with just thermobol and promax without the cla1000 and it helps you realise just how good an effect the cla has. Would recommend to anyone wanting to lose that stubborn stomach fat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews