Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy
I brought this mrs potato head for my 1 1/2 year old daughter for christmas as she loves watching toy story and she loves it to bits she has hours of fun with it, pulling the body parts off then putting them back on again. its a great way for a young child to learn different parts of body and where they go on the potato head. the body parts you do have to force slightly...
Published on 2 Jan 2012 by rachael

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars expensive
expensive for what you get , especially when you can buy Mr p h for approx 7 pounds. son loved it .
Published 10 months ago by Mrs Toni Heath


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 2 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
I brought this mrs potato head for my 1 1/2 year old daughter for christmas as she loves watching toy story and she loves it to bits she has hours of fun with it, pulling the body parts off then putting them back on again. its a great way for a young child to learn different parts of body and where they go on the potato head. the body parts you do have to force slightly to put them in the hole and wriggle to get them out again but my daughter managed to do it without any help from me. its a great buy and i would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My toddler wants to play with this again and again - with help, 9 Jun 2011
By 
Ms. M. C. Toms "Mel" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
I bought this for my 1-and-a-half-year-old initially as a toy she could play with while travelling on flights. I don't actually think it's suitable for flights with all the different parts, as I imagine them getting dropped and lost under seats, etc. However we've now had it for 6 months and she is still constantly requesting I play it with her. This is another thing - it's a toy to play with together with an adult, as it can't be managed alone by a toddler. She'll try to put the parts together, but ultimately needs me to force bits into the correct hole. They're also quite tough to wriggle back out of the hole. She really enjoys tidying them away, as they all fit neatly inside the flap at the back. It's nice though to have a toy you can play with together, and learn the different names of the body parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars expensive, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
expensive for what you get , especially when you can buy Mr p h for approx 7 pounds. son loved it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mrs Potato Head, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
Very pleased to get one as seem quite scarce! However, I was a bit disappointed as the picture showed one of the older ones that I prefer so we opted to spend a few pound more and buy this instead of a newer one on offer slightly cheaper. What I ended up with was a newer model and felt a bit miffed, as I could've bought this with another company on amazon at the same time but slightly cheaper.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always popular!, 6 Dec 2013
By 
S. Hayday (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
Always popular with children, my only wish is that there should be more body parts to make different looks, but good all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
What can you say about mrs potato head..? Is what it says on the box really, my daughter has asked for this for her birthday and I'm sure it will be a big hit with her and mr potato head ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars correct, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Sydisquid (Barcelona, Spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
This is a Potato Head like it has always been. My son was happy with it. Toy Story character. s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 21 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
Little girl loves it hasn't put it down since Christmas Day great toy loads of fun keeps them entertained for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Playskool Mrs Potato head, 22 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playskool Mrs Potato Head (Toy)
Bought it for my neighbours little girl for her birthday. Item arrived in time & as described by seller. Looks very cute & all the kids enjoyed playing with it at the party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playskool Mrs Potato Head
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews