Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "I Might Jump an Open Drawbridge."
Welcome to the full first season of The Fall Guy. This is an 80's TV show that is a bit cheesy but lots of fun.

Colt Seavers (Lee Majors) is a professional stunt man. But like most people in the entertainment business, he finds that doesn't cover all of his bills. So he also works as a bounty hunter for bail bondswoman Samantha Jack (Jo Ann Pflug). Helping him...
Published on 1 Nov. 2007 by Mark Baker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Probably not as good as you remeber
Bought as a present for my wife as she loved Lee majors when she was a young girl. Mildly humorous but hasn't stood the test of time as other American prime time from the 80s. She has only watched the first disc.
Published 3 months ago by Aux


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I like Lee Majors in the six million dollar man so ..., 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
I like Lee Majors in the six million dollar man so I bought the fall guy and I like it too, the different episode are a little repetitive but it is fun to see in what situation they will be in every new episode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Childhood hero, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic just ordered series 1 & 2 for someone very special on Valentines Day, these DVDs will make someone very happy ;) hope the rest the series is to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Explosive start!, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent debut series!

Liked all the action and stories featured with entertainment

Recommend to other 80s TV fans like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hart to hart begining, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
Great films and service not seen for long
Time have not seen from begining
So was a surprize but still great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Fall Guy Season 1, 29 Nov. 2011
By 
Mrs. M. Turner "mtt" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
Having watched this as a lad I new my lads would love it...they do and await ALL SEASONS TO BE RELEASED!!!!!PLEASE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Nostalgia, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
Pure nostalgia, lighthearted fun. Very fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
GREAT TV SERIES ,A MUST FOR LEE MAJORS FANS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov. 2014
By 
Ingrid Heremans (belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
fast service; everything as promissed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the greats !!, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] (DVD)
A great TV series very unpolitically correct according to the left as it has hard working , wholesome true Americans in it , who don`t drink a lot , look after themselves and right the wrongs and they`re truck and heat packers and not on drugs doing welfare or corporate scams so evil lol . The story revolves around Colt (evil name to the left ) who is a stunt man (again , evil ) and works as a bounty hunter (evil again as only gov should pursue outlaws ) . Colt has his evil white relative Howie come to him after years of study , yet no end qualification as he is failing his way to success . Howie uses his bits of study from West point , business ,to pre med to win some , which rocks as he is sort of the underdog . The Jodie is on fire with humor and hotness too .Its a classic and one of the things that kept me sane as a kid ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not working, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it not work on my dvd saw i got my money back thankyou for that other wise it would have been good i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD]
The Fall Guy - Season 1 [1981] [DVD] by Michael Lange (DVD - 2007)
£13.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews