Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
139
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2013
This box set was purchased for my son, who is working his through each disc. It would appear to be very funny as I hear much laughter coming from his room. Lauren is very funny....bothered!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Fantastic show

awarded 5 stars as it always kept me intrigued & entertained

fantastic storyline and characters

highly recommended

fantastic comedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Pure brilliance !
You will be laughing all through it, Catherine Tate really is a genius.
This is perfect for cheering you up and putting you in a good mood.
A must buy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2007
The reviewer below is just plain sad! (NO OFFENCE)
But have you ever written a happy review in your
life?

Anyway catherine tate is amazing and far more
more talented than Matt lucas
and david walliams! She just makes episodes better!
People that hate this must be in a different dimension!
Me and my friends always
watch this.
The swearing and the ORIGINAL script
is fab!
A MUST HAVE, IT'S LIKE A TRIOGY!
A+ WORTH EVERY PENNY!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Thank you for a very quick delivery. I should very much like to buy more of the Comic Relief, for ex Mr Bean's Wedding but I do not think it is available on DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2010
For a used DVD, this is in new condition...the only thing missing was the plastic shrink wrap...otherwise, it's brand new. I am very satisfied with this vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
Absolutely great, funny and ones to watch over and over, loveable charcters and the hilarious nan - and a great price!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Just the thing to brighten any dull and ordinary day. Laughter is the best medicine and there are plenty of laughs and fun in this excellent DVD..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
What a versatile lady and hours of good viewing and belly laughs here. So nice to have reliable viewing when you just want to be a couch potato!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
I like it but I am not ver into Catherine Tate and her characters. I loved the one with David Tennant. They do a good job together. Very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)